Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,785,416 Members 39,230 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Sensor is always on

Tip us?
 
Lesterleonard
Old
#1  
Lesterleonard's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 25
Join Date: Dec 2013
Default Sensor is always on

Hye again guys, why my sensor is always on after i update my phone to 15.3.A.1.14???
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Lesterleonard For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Romans.2012.h
Old
#2  
Romans.2012.h's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 67
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Damascus
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lesterleonard View Post
Hye again guys, why my sensor is always on after i update my phone to 15.3.A.1.14???
Bro.. this problem i see it in many Firmwares But Mine Don't Have it But after i dexoed the Firmware i Got the Bug Mabye Just some Firmwares have it From source and any way you can fix it Just Go to this thread
Fix Proximity Bug
 
Lesterleonard
Old
#3  
Lesterleonard's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 25
Join Date: Dec 2013
Is there any other way???

Sent from my C2105 using xda app-developers app
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes