Fight the Heat and Conserve Battery with EaseUS Coolphone

Memory hungry Android applications are often responsible for making our device … more

Battery Charged in 30 Seconds? Maybe in 2016

Phones and tablets are getting more and more power hungry with each passing generation. Their … more

ZArchive Manages Your File Archives

Today smartphones are quite powerful devices that can handle multiple processes at once. In fact, some of … more

Regain Double Tap to Wake Functionality on the Nexus 6

A few months ago, Google announced its newest flagship device, the Nexus 6, alongside … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Need help with gravity box

OP Enamak

12th March 2014, 10:56 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Hey, so i have C2105 with rom 4.2.2, but i cant seem to use gravity box status bar (already worked with this same rom, but switched to another to try it, but i switched back to this again and now i cant put it back)
Im using Gem Xperia xposed as well to make status and navigation bar transparent, but i dont think thats the problemm because when i had GB status bar before i had Gem xperia too.
What it's wrong? Do i need to use specific SystemUI.apk? Thanks
13th March 2014, 10:39 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Radom
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Donate to Me
More
Did you wipe data when you switched back to your old rom?
You can always try removing app data for GEM Xperia and Gravity Box.

Wysłane z mojego C2105 przy użyciu Tapatalka
14th March 2014, 12:06 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by piotr_a3

Did you wipe data when you switched back to your old rom?
You can always try removing app data for GEM Xperia and Gravity Box.

Wysłane z mojego C2105 przy użyciu Tapatalka


Yes i flashed stock firmware with flashtool before flashing the rom. Wiping data not worked :/
15th March 2014, 11:26 AM   |  #4  
Sharful's Avatar
Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 21
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
If transparency of status and navigation bar is your goal, you can use nova launcher latest version. It works for me fine. Gravity box and its modules sometimes caused unexpected behaviors on my device too.

Press thanks if I have helped you.

Sent from my C2105 using xda app-developers app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes