5,814,939 Members 47,213 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Do i need to apply fixer if i root with towel root!

Tip us?
 
Kaml.Sarao
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 44
Join Date: Oct 2013
Default Do i need to apply fixer if i root with towel root!

:sly:
 
Kaml.Sarao
Old
#2  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 44
Join Date: Oct 2013
4.3 15.4.a.1.9

Sent from my C1904 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
Vroyaloko
Old
#3  
Vroyaloko's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 21
Posts: 85
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Tangerang
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kaml.Sarao View Post
4.3 15.4.a.1.9

Sent from my C1904 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Follow the guide here http://forum.xda-developers.com/xper...-root-t2789990
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hit Thanks If I Doesn't Help!

Vroyaloko, Master Ecchi
 
StraightEdgeKid
Old
#4  
StraightEdgeKid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 60
Posts: 288
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Pune
No/yes/idk
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes