Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Do i need to apply fixer if i root with towel root!

OP Kaml.Sarao

1st August 2014, 04:12 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
:sly:
1st August 2014, 04:15 AM   |  #2  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
4.3 15.4.a.1.9

Sent from my C1904 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
1st August 2014, 04:53 AM   |  #3  
Vroyaloko's Avatar
Member
Flag Tangerang
Thanks Meter: 21
 
85 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kaml.Sarao

4.3 15.4.a.1.9

Sent from my C1904 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Follow the guide here http://forum.xda-developers.com/xper...-root-t2789990
5th August 2014, 10:36 PM   |  #4  
StraightEdgeKid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 80
 
349 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
No/yes/idk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes