Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[PORT] Xperia M2 dual SYSTEMUI to XMD { no fc while taking screenshot }

OP Shazam_strikes

28th May 2014, 06:45 AM   |  #1  
Shazam_strikes's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 117
 
183 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Guys I know there is already a Systemui available of XM2D by "ansebovi" ( thankyou ansebovi for that) but there is a tiny problem of getting fc while taking screenshot, but I get it to work and therefore I am sharing my Systemui, so you can enjoy XM2D quick notifications toggle feature on your XMD 4.3 without getting fc while taking screenshot

Once again thanks ansebovi

Hit thanks if you like it @):-

Link - http://www.mediafire.com/?i9y183l9nmqeiqq


XperiA "M" DuaL
4.3 RooteD >
LocKeD BooTLoadeR O
OdeXeD >
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to Shazam_strikes For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th May 2014, 08:19 AM   |  #2  
paper13579's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag dublin
Thanks Meter: 258
 
687 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Bro, you didn't have to post a whole new thread about it, you could have just asked ansebovi to ppst this in his thread and give you credits. It's kind of like spam in a way. But thanks for your work anyway.

Press Thanks If I Helped!!
28th May 2014, 08:37 AM   |  #3  
Shazam_strikes's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 117
 
183 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Bro, it's my work completely , I didn't downloaded or modded the Systemui provided by ansebovi, I just thanked him for introducing the thread which got me working. So don't call it a spam because it's my work completely and there are various thread on xda on same topics by various members.

XperiA "M" DuaL
4.3 RooteD >
LocKeD BooTLoadeR O
OdeXeD >
28th May 2014, 09:23 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Flag Lublin
Thanks Meter: 4
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Working great on XMS too!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-05-28-09-04-07.jpg
Views:	1801
Size:	51.8 KB
ID:	2767060   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-05-28-09-04-17.png
Views:	1609
Size:	123.6 KB
ID:	2767061   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-05-28-09-16-15.jpg
Views:	1276
Size:	38.8 KB
ID:	2767062  
28th May 2014, 08:48 PM   |  #5  
haykweb's Avatar
Member
Flag Yerevan
Thanks Meter: 12
 
64 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Bro what is this???
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-05-28-22-43-18.jpg
Views:	1208
Size:	60.7 KB
ID:	2767910  
29th May 2014, 03:48 AM   |  #6  
Shazam_strikes's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 117
 
183 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by haykweb

Bro what is this???

It's a minor bug bro but it won't create any problems, I promise and I will try to correct it

Hit thanks if you like it

XperiA "M" DuaL
4.3 RooteD >
LocKeD BooTLoadeR O
OdeXeD >
8th June 2014, 01:32 AM   |  #7  
inunxelex's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 109
 
260 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by haykweb

Bro what is this???

check here ----> http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2766206
23rd June 2014, 06:56 AM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Flag warangal, Telangana
Thanks Meter: 25
 
235 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Iam on single sim with stock 4.3 (latest) with unlocked bootloader and root.... I want to install this. How can i do it?
Last edited by syedafzal.shah; 23rd June 2014 at 07:10 AM.
7th July 2014, 02:08 PM   |  #9  
Member
Flag Mandvi
Thanks Meter: 1
 
50 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Bro,
I have Xperia M Dual Rooted , Running Fiemware 15.5.A.1.5 JB 4.3 with locked Bootloader
How can i use this mod... Please Help
12th July 2014, 06:50 PM   |  #10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hareshsangar

Bro,
I have Xperia M Dual Rooted , Running Fiemware 15.5.A.1.5 JB 4.3 with locked Bootloader
How can i use this mod... Please Help

no extra toggles even after replacing to m2systemui

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes