FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

FTF 12.1.A.1.207 Generic AU for XPERIA SP

1,680 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,571
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
13th September 2014, 09:49 AM |#21  
Inceptic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 200
 
More
Wants to make sure, Flash ftf via Flashtool i don't lose warranty?
 
 
13th September 2014, 10:34 AM |#22  
Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by Inceptic

Wants to make sure, Flash ftf via Flashtool i don't lose warranty?

Yes.
30th October 2014, 01:05 AM |#23  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Thanks for sharing mate!
13th November 2015, 02:40 PM |#24  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Hi, I don't mean to be bumping or trying to revive something... even though that's what's happening, but I want to ask if this generic version is locked to any carriers, or can I bring it overseas and it'll accept international sims too?

Customised means unlocked right? o.O
13th November 2015, 11:42 PM |#25  
TechnoSparks's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Selangor
Thanks Meter: 638
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bitsnpieces

Hi, I don't mean to be bumping or trying to revive something... even though that's what's happening, but I want to ask if this generic version is locked to any carriers, or can I bring it overseas and it'll accept international sims too?

Customised means unlocked right? o.O

Yes, customised (or another famous name "generic") is unlocked and is not bound to to any carriers.
14th November 2015, 12:21 AM |#26  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TechnoSparks

Yes, customised (or another famous name "generic") is unlocked and is not bound to to any carriers.

Ok, thank you
8th March 2016, 02:39 PM |#27  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
help, i have prob when flash my xsp on flashtool, system.sin not succes why?
8th March 2016, 04:00 PM |#28  
Tomoms's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Trieste
Thanks Meter: 2,397
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iwnstywn

help, i have prob when flash my xsp on flashtool, system.sin not succes why?

Which version of FlashTool are you using?
9th March 2016, 01:42 PM |#29  
TechnoSparks's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Selangor
Thanks Meter: 638
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iwnstywn

help, i have prob when flash my xsp on flashtool, system.sin not succes why?

This is a lingering problem for Xperia SP in a long time, thanks to the introduction of fsc templ- let's cut to the chase, you will need to only use version 0.9.18.6 in order to successfully flash system.sin. Such version is provided in the download page of FlashTool
http://www.flashtool.net/downloads.php
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes