Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,736,817 Members 53,788 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Android is upgrading (app optimizing)

Tip us?
 
jURis_
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Sep 2013
Default [Q] Android is upgrading (app optimizing)

Hi, I have to make new one thread, because I still did not fing solution for my problem. I do not know why, but at the every boot I am getting message - android is upgrading, optimizing applications.. I tried wiping cache and dalvik, fix permission and nothing changed. When I wipe cache and dalvi, at the bot I got aroud 230 apps in optimizing process, after that, every time around 133 apps.

Please could you help me?
 
headache59
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 61
Posts: 251
Join Date: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by jURis_ View Post
Hi, I have to make new one thread, because I still did not fing solution for my problem. I do not know why, but at the every boot I am getting message - android is upgrading, optimizing applications.. I tried wiping cache and dalvik, fix permission and nothing changed. When I wipe cache and dalvi, at the bot I got aroud 230 apps in optimizing process, after that, every time around 133 apps.

Please could you help me?
This helped me:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...50&postcount=7

good luck!
 
jURis_
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Sep 2013
headache59: Also I did it, but no change..
 
rents1977
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 17
Join Date: Apr 2014
Which ROM are you using?
 
jURis_
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Sep 2013
Rents1977: stock Rom. 205.
 
Gamm86
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 105
Join Date: Sep 2013
Try a fresh install. Should solve your problem.
 
jURis_
Old
#7  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Sep 2013
Finally, I made fresh instal and now it is everything OK and smooth. Firstly, I do not want to do this, but I spend today to get the status of the system before the error and also clean and smooth, and now it is going perfect. Thanks..

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Cell Phone SIM Unlock Bill Just Steps Away from President’s Desk

For all those who believe that Cinderella stories don’t actually … more

Get Your Cargo to its Destination in 4×4 Military Operations Reborn

Racing games have evolved quite a bit since the days of Pole … more

Automate Your Device with Sfen

Changing the profile of yourdevice manually is now long forgotten. Since the advent of Android automation … more