Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,808,050 Members 42,646 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

BE 2 problem :'( help me please

Tip us?
 
selmane24
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 43
Join Date: Mar 2014
Default BE 2 problem :'( help me please

Hi. Everyone
I have unlock my xsp boot loader without backup and I have relock it
The Bravia Engine 2 didn't work.... How to fix it ? :'(
I am noob :'(
 
Tech N You
Old
#2  
Tech N You's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 107
Posts: 260
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Unknown Land

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by selmane24 View Post
Hi. Everyone
I have unlock my xsp boot loader without backup and I have relock it
The Bravia Engine 2 didn't work.... How to fix it ? :'(
I am noob :'(
You are always told to backup data via CWM and Titanium backup!
It won't work now until you reflash your stock ftf
Re-Flashing your stock ftf will delete all DATA IN YOUR INTERNAL MEMORY AND ALL APPS STORED DATA!


Hit thanks button and appreciate my work and my help

Click below for Donations
 

Sign in to your PayPal account page
Go to 'Send Payment'
Enter my email id "technyou1@gmail.com"
Option "Personal payment" doesn't work for India, please set "Online purchases" and check Goods or Service.
Make the payment of the desired amount of donation you want to send.
Thanks to all donators
The Following User Says Thank You to Tech N You For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
selmane24
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 43
Join Date: Mar 2014
If I Flash my Xperia be 2 will work ?
How to do it... With flashtool ?
 
xAD3r1ty
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 101
Join Date: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tech N You View Post
You are always told to backup data via CWM and Titanium backup!
It won't work now until you reflash your stock ftf
Re-Flashing your stock ftf will delete all DATA IN YOUR INTERNAL MEMORY AND ALL APPS STORED DATA!
Actually, you are wrong, if he unlocked his phone withouth a backup of his TA he loses bravia engine permanently even after relocking bootloader..
If that happened, there's nothing you can do, and don't try anyone's TA backup as that will brick your device.
 
Tech N You
Old
#5  
Tech N You's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 107
Posts: 260
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Unknown Land

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by selmane24 View Post
If I Flash my Xperia be 2 will work ?
How to do it... With flashtool ?
Download your device ftf from XDA forum and flash it via flashtool.

---------- Post added at 07:33 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:32 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by xAD3r1ty View Post
Actually, you are wrong, if he unlocked his phone withouth a backup of his TA he loses bravia engine permanently even after relocking bootloader..
If that happened, there's nothing you can do, and don't try anyone's TA backup as that will brick your device.
I am 100% right. Same case happend with me and I restored all my DRM Keys using the stock ftf on my C5302 JB 4.3 firmware 12.1.A.205


Hit thanks button and appreciate my work and my help

Click below for Donations
 

Sign in to your PayPal account page
Go to 'Send Payment'
Enter my email id "technyou1@gmail.com"
Option "Personal payment" doesn't work for India, please set "Online purchases" and check Goods or Service.
Make the payment of the desired amount of donation you want to send.
Thanks to all donators
The Following User Says Thank You to Tech N You For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
selmane24
Old
#6  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 43
Join Date: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tech N You View Post
Download your device ftf from XDA forum and flash it via flashtool.

---------- Post added at 07:33 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:32 PM ----------



I am 100% right. Same case happend with me and I restored all my DRM Keys using the stock ftf on my C5302 JB 4.3 firmware 12.1.A.205
I will try.... I hope that will solve my issue
 
Tech N You
Old
#7  
Tech N You's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 107
Posts: 260
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Unknown Land

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by selmane24 View Post
I will try.... I hope that will solve my issue
Trust me it will. Just this time don't forget to take back ups!
If I helped you hit thanks


Hit thanks button and appreciate my work and my help

Click below for Donations
 

Sign in to your PayPal account page
Go to 'Send Payment'
Enter my email id "technyou1@gmail.com"
Option "Personal payment" doesn't work for India, please set "Online purchases" and check Goods or Service.
Make the payment of the desired amount of donation you want to send.
Thanks to all donators
The Following User Says Thank You to Tech N You For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
selmane24
Old
(Last edited by selmane24; 2nd August 2014 at 09:09 PM.)
#8  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 43
Join Date: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tech N You View Post
Trust me it will. Just this time don't forget to take back ups!
If I helped you hit thanks
Back up before the flash ??!
I will hit thanks hehe
 
Tech N You
Old
#9  
Tech N You's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 107
Posts: 260
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Unknown Land

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by selmane24 View Post
Back up before they flash ??!
I will hit thanks hehe
lol I mean from next time after flashing use Titanium backup to get all your DRM keys safe


Hit thanks button and appreciate my work and my help

Click below for Donations
 

Sign in to your PayPal account page
Go to 'Send Payment'
Enter my email id "technyou1@gmail.com"
Option "Personal payment" doesn't work for India, please set "Online purchases" and check Goods or Service.
Make the payment of the desired amount of donation you want to send.
Thanks to all donators
The Following User Says Thank You to Tech N You For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
selmane24
Old
#10  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 43
Join Date: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tech N You View Post
lol I mean from next time after flashing use Titanium backup to get all your DRM keys safe
Hahahahha okay thanks you very much

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes