Sony to Extend its AOSP Program to Other Devices

Sony will be offering its users the possibility to use AOSP ROMs as an alternative to the … more

Project Ara Smartphone Will Run Modified Android L with Hot Swapping

Project Ara is a very exciting topic–both for hardware and … more

Streamline Android Theme Customization with Graphic Porter

I dont have a custom theme on my Android phone, and the reason for this is because … more

Boost the Brightness of Your Sony Xperia Z1’s LED

I think the last time anyone has ever used a physical torch to find their earphones, … more
Post Reply

Tmobile 2g only...

5th July 2014, 05:23 PM   |  #11  
noahvt's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 315
 
1,134 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrjraider

It works only when you can use the needed 1700 mhz band.. and the C5303 doesnt suppport it.
You can complain and ask why he didnt ask about the phone so that he could give proper advice

I can't even see the 4G at&t network wtf Sony...

Sent from my C5303 using XDA Premium HD app
5th July 2014, 05:24 PM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,144
 
4,296 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Uhm hello..
C5302 > Non lte variant
C5303 > EU LTE variant
C5306 > USA LTE variant

Stop complaining haha
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes