Get a Complete Set of Logs with Andy Log

The importance of proper logging is undeniable. No, we’re not talking about lumberjack work. … more

Try Some Android Lollipop Applications on Your Device

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been officially announced and lucky users of Google Nexus 5 … more

AutoCon Manages Your Connections to Perserve Battery Life

As we’ve talked about in the past, battery life is still somewhat of a sore … more

How to Unlock and Root a Nexus Device – XDA TV

It is official–Google has released the Nexus 6 and the Nexus 9. The Nexus family … more
Post Reply

Tmobile 2g only...

OP noahvt

5th July 2014, 05:23 PM   |  #11  
noahvt's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 317
 
1,149 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrjraider

It works only when you can use the needed 1700 mhz band.. and the C5303 doesnt suppport it.
You can complain and ask why he didnt ask about the phone so that he could give proper advice

I can't even see the 4G at&t network wtf Sony...

Sent from my C5303 using XDA Premium HD app
5th July 2014, 05:24 PM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,152
 
4,298 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Uhm hello..
C5302 > Non lte variant
C5303 > EU LTE variant
C5306 > USA LTE variant

Stop complaining haha
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes