Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Tmobile 2g only...

OP noahvt

5th July 2014, 06:23 PM   |  #11  
noahvt's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Antwerpen
Thanks Meter: 386
 
1,213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrjraider

It works only when you can use the needed 1700 mhz band.. and the C5303 doesnt suppport it.
You can complain and ask why he didnt ask about the phone so that he could give proper advice

I can't even see the 4G at&t network wtf Sony...

Sent from my C5303 using XDA Premium HD app
5th July 2014, 06:24 PM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,162
 
4,301 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Uhm hello..
C5302 > Non lte variant
C5303 > EU LTE variant
C5306 > USA LTE variant

Stop complaining haha
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes