FORUMS

[Q] Help Me!!! Error in processHeader : 995???

5 posts
Thanks Meter: 1
 
By Icewriter, Junior Member on 21st January 2014, 11:21 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
hello guys, I checked this error on flash tool ... I have to do to fix it? I can not put a stock firmware! ......."Error in processHeader : 995" ....Missing the kernel? please help
 
 
22nd January 2014, 06:05 AM |#2  
St.Jimmy90's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Frankfurt
Thanks Meter: 170
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Icewriter

hello guys, I checked this error on flash tool ... I have to do to fix it? I can not put a stock firmware! ......."Error in processHeader : 995" ....Missing the kernel? please help

What rom are you using and which firmware did you want to flash?
16th July 2014, 08:02 AM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello,

I got the same problem (just different phone).

I am using CM11 and need to go back to stock ROM. So I tried to flash TFT via flash mode, but it ends on this error.
I tried to change compatibility to Vista and run flashtool as admin, but it doesn't help for me. I am using Flashtool 0.9.14.0 on Windows 7 64b.

Any idea?
16th July 2014, 10:50 AM |#4  
harrymason37's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mesiahcz

Hello,

I got the same problem (just different phone).

I am using CM11 and need to go back to stock ROM. So I tried to flash TFT via flash mode, but it ends on this error.
I tried to change compatibility to Vista and run flashtool as admin, but it doesn't help for me. I am using Flashtool 0.9.14.0 on Windows 7 64b.

Any idea?

Redownload the ftf file

respawn
The Following User Says Thank You to harrymason37 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th July 2014, 02:01 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by harrymason37

Redownload the ftf file

respawn

Flashtool reinstalled, drivers reinstalled, but I think, that the problem was at TFT. Thank you!
21st August 2014, 05:11 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mesiahcz

Flashtool reinstalled, drivers reinstalled, but I think, that the problem was at TFT. Thank you!

sorry for reopening. But i can confirm his method.

Had exactly same problem as threadstarter. In the end it was a corrupted ftf that was making the header error..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes