Do You Check for App Updates Regularly?

Do you let app updates happen automatically or do you regularly check for them? We’re … more

Find The Best Apps With Google’s Picks & Other Tricks

The Google Play Store, weighing in with more than 1.4 million apps at last … more

Dynamic Pop for Note 4 (N910T & 910W8)

With the release of the Canadian Lollipop ROM for the Note 4, T-Mobile users can also enjoy the … more

Sunday Debate: Better to Buy Older or Newer Hardware?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on New vs. Old. Come with your opinions and feel … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

touch not working

23rd August 2014, 05:00 PM |#1  
OP Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 0
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
My Xperia T restarted several times from yesterday..When i connect it to PC it doesn't restart..Now my touch is not Working..
I'm using Dirty Unicorns...Need immediate help...!!Is there any way to fix it??
 
 
24th August 2014, 01:31 PM |#2  
OP Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 0
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
I fixed the touch problem by flashing the stock firmware(4.3)..but now phone restarts when i disconnect the phone from computer..it works only wen i connect it to computer..Please solve my problem....
Last edited by udahy.manna; 24th August 2014 at 01:42 PM.
24th August 2014, 05:03 PM |#3  
OP Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 0
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Now i found that the problem is due to simcard..when i insert the simcard,phone restarts..It doesn't restart without simcard ..
Is there anyway to fix that problem??
24th August 2014, 09:11 PM |#4  
iliasr21's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
67 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Its battery problem you have to change battery
The Following User Says Thank You to iliasr21 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th August 2014, 01:17 AM |#5  
OP Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 0
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by iliasr21

Its battery problem you have to change battery

Yaa mate..You are correct..I relocked the bootloader and repaired using pc companioin..Still that problem exists..
I have to change the battery as u said..Thanks mate..
25th August 2014, 02:32 AM |#6  
OP Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 0
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by iliasr21

Its battery problem you have to change battery

Shall i buy it from ebay or i need to go to the sony service centre??
25th August 2014, 02:16 PM |#7  
iliasr21's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
67 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by udahy.manna

Shall i buy it from ebay or i need to go to the sony service centre??

The second choise is the best if you have warranty is best for you.
The Following User Says Thank You to iliasr21 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes