How to Disable Data Encryption on Nexus 6

In late September, Google decided to step on NSA’s toes and turn on encryption by default in … more

DJI Phantom 2 Vision+ Review – XDA TV

The holidays will be here in no time, so why not start thinking about gifts now? Youll be ahead … more

Mozilla Ditches Google, Makes Yahoo Default Search Engine

Mozilla and Google have had a long-standing relationship of about 10 years. Google … more

Learn More About Linux with Linux Man Pages

Linux is quite a powerful and very configurable operating system. Thanks to some user-friendly … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

touch not working

OP udahy.manna

23rd August 2014, 06:00 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 0
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
My Xperia T restarted several times from yesterday..When i connect it to PC it doesn't restart..Now my touch is not Working..
I'm using Dirty Unicorns...Need immediate help...!!Is there any way to fix it??
24th August 2014, 02:31 PM   |  #2  
OP Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 0
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
I fixed the touch problem by flashing the stock firmware(4.3)..but now phone restarts when i disconnect the phone from computer..it works only wen i connect it to computer..Please solve my problem....
Last edited by udahy.manna; 24th August 2014 at 02:42 PM.
24th August 2014, 06:03 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 0
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Now i found that the problem is due to simcard..when i insert the simcard,phone restarts..It doesn't restart without simcard ..
Is there anyway to fix that problem??
24th August 2014, 10:11 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Its battery problem you have to change battery
The Following User Says Thank You to iliasr21 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th August 2014, 02:17 AM   |  #5  
OP Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 0
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by iliasr21

Its battery problem you have to change battery

Yaa mate..You are correct..I relocked the bootloader and repaired using pc companioin..Still that problem exists..
I have to change the battery as u said..Thanks mate..
25th August 2014, 03:32 AM   |  #6  
OP Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 0
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by iliasr21

Its battery problem you have to change battery

Shall i buy it from ebay or i need to go to the sony service centre??
25th August 2014, 03:16 PM   |  #7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by udahy.manna

Shall i buy it from ebay or i need to go to the sony service centre??

The second choise is the best if you have warranty is best for you.

The Following User Says Thank You to iliasr21 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes