5,605,685 Members 48,244 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[New!][ROM][JB][.100] BeAnZ 2 Lite/Google™ BeAnZ 2 Lite 2014/03/16

Tip us?
 
minos2026
Old
#121  
Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 40
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Heredia
Can anyone help me?
I have flashed stock rom .100, then install root and cwm.
But I don't understand how to enable init.d.
I have tried to install the rom but stayed on 0% after chose everything (aroma white screen).
I believed it was the "init.d" thing but, have enable it with a zip file i found but the installation stay the same at 0%.
What am I doing wrong?
 
kinglauryl
Old
#122  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 272
Posts: 279
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Manila
Quote:
Originally Posted by minos2026 View Post
Can anyone help me?
I have flashed stock rom .100, then install root and cwm.
But I don't understand how to enable init.d.
I have tried to install the rom but stayed on 0% after chose everything (aroma white screen).
I believed it was the "init.d" thing but, have enable it with a zip file i found but the installation stay the same at 0%.
What am I doing wrong?
sometimes I encountered this problem , all I did is reflash stock ROM and root CWM init.d enabled and flash custom ROM and its ok

Remember use all resources I provided use my rooting files I already provide link and follow instructions, if init.d is not enabled your ROM will be slower just like stock
My works (JBeAnZ Dark and Light / Google™ BeAnZ / BeAnZ 2014 / BeAnZ/Google™ BeAnZ Lite)
The Following User Says Thank You to kinglauryl For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
frey.derico
Old
#123  
frey.derico's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 122
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Kediri Indonesia
hi...did someon here test offline charging mode ? have u seen lamp indicator ? i think prob with process instal cwm so we cannot see lamp indicator when offline charging
Xperia Go ST27i

Xperia E C1505

 
We are the champions, my friends,
And we'll keep on fighting 'till the end.
No time for losers
'Cause we are the champions of the world.
 
femiro
Old
#124  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 26
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Thessaloniki
There is a problem with the link provided for the AromaBeAnZLite.zip
It just stops downloading when it reaches 92.6mb in both links. Please fix it so I can Flash it.
 
coinx7
Old
(Last edited by coinx7; 6th March 2014 at 11:07 PM.)
#125  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 47
Join Date: Sep 2010
>kinglauryl
what is the app you shelled to get that real time data counter in thé notification bar?
i m looking for thé same thing but with total data consumed instead of thé speed
thx

ps: i can t find any email app installed, which one do you advice
 
TheXcalibur
Old
#126  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jun 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by minos2026 View Post
Can anyone help me?
I have flashed stock rom .100, then install root and cwm.
But I don't understand how to enable init.d.
I have tried to install the rom but stayed on 0% after chose everything (aroma white screen).
I believed it was the "init.d" thing but, have enable it with a zip file i found but the installation stay the same at 0%.
What am I doing wrong?
Hi Minos:

I encountered this same problem to wherein I cannot find Uniinit.apk in apps drawer. The reason is due to the name of Uniinit.apk inside ERTv17MOD folder. Runme_win.bat is looking for Uniinit.apk (Universal Init.d) instead of Enable.apk. To fix this, you can rename Enable.apk to Uniinit.apk and re-run runme_win.bat.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	issue1.png
Views:	101
Size:	33.6 KB
ID:	2621696  
 
master_boy_dn
Old
#127  
master_boy_dn's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 61
Posts: 232
Join Date: Sep 2012
BeAnZ 1 Lite just amazing, please keep Sony ui and improve it, I don't think Kitkat concept is a good idea
 
WolfpackEra
Old
#128  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 41
Join Date: Sep 2012
Hey, i actually have a 4.4 rom and i don't have the 6.2.A.1.100 firmware, PC companion said i have the 6.2.a.0.400 , how do i get the 1.100 one? I'm actually really confused, please help.
 
kinglauryl
Old
#129  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 272
Posts: 279
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Manila
Quote:
Originally Posted by WolfpackEra View Post
Hey, i actually have a 4.4 rom and i don't have the 6.2.A.1.100 firmware, PC companion said i have the 6.2.a.0.400 , how do i get the 1.100 one? I'm actually really confused, please help.
4.4? Must be using LoneWolf right? Google 6.2.A.1.100 firmware you will find one
My works (JBeAnZ Dark and Light / Google™ BeAnZ / BeAnZ 2014 / BeAnZ/Google™ BeAnZ Lite)
 
kinglauryl
Old
#130  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 272
Posts: 279
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Manila
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheXcalibur View Post
Hi Minos:

I encountered this same problem to wherein I cannot find Uniinit.apk in apps drawer. The reason is due to the name of Uniinit.apk inside ERTv17MOD folder. Runme_win.bat is looking for Uniinit.apk (Universal Init.d) instead of Enable.apk. To fix this, you can rename Enable.apk to Uniinit.apk and re-run runme_win.bat.
Just a little correction you dont have to rename it inside the zip thats because even if it is named Enable.apk it will still be Uni-Init when installed on app drawer.
My works (JBeAnZ Dark and Light / Google™ BeAnZ / BeAnZ 2014 / BeAnZ/Google™ BeAnZ Lite)

Tags
beanz, custom rom, jelly bean, xgo
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes