Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,729,985 Members 54,139 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] [UB] [XperiaSTE] CyanogenMod 11 for Xperia go

Tip us?
 
alonhzn
Old
#211  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by SonyFan23 View Post
In general, then there has long build v5
where?
 
SonyFan23
Old
#212  
SonyFan23's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 93
Posts: 157
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Nikolaevsk
Quote:
Originally Posted by alonhzn View Post
where?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=54106944

Sent from my Xperia Go using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
My Device: Sony Xperia Go(27i)
Bootloader : Unlocked
ROM: Xperia STE CM 11 Stable v1
Kernel: Stock
Recovery:TWRP v2.7.1.0
 
ruben21
Old
#213  
ruben21's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 133
Posts: 611
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: cabimas
How much is stable the Rom? Is more fast than stock jb?

Sent from my ST27a using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
SonyFan23
Old
#214  
SonyFan23's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 93
Posts: 157
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Nikolaevsk
Quote:
Originally Posted by ruben21 View Post
How much is stable the Rom? Is more fast than stock jb?

Sent from my ST27a using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
I think it's faster than JB.A generally do backup and sew rom, if you do not like it return
My Device: Sony Xperia Go(27i)
Bootloader : Unlocked
ROM: Xperia STE CM 11 Stable v1
Kernel: Stock
Recovery:TWRP v2.7.1.0
 
ein777er
Old
#215  
ein777er's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 219
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Graz
Default A2DP (Media Playback)

Dear Developer's!

Do you think it will be possible to get A2DP working?
My BT Headset and the BT speakerphone in the CAR are verry importend for me

Congratulation, your ROM ist smooth and stable!

kind regards,
ein777er
CURRENT PHONE: One X+ / One X / Xperia GO / ?
ROM: ARHD 8.0 / ARHD 31.3 / Xperia STE CM 11 / ?
THEME: Sense 5 Toolbox 2.5 / Sense 5 Toolbox 2.5 / ? / ?
TABLET: Nexus 7 3G, J8 MoDaCo Kitchen / Transformer PRIME TF201, 10.4.2.18 WW SKU Stock
 
Gruftler
Old
(Last edited by Gruftler; Today at 12:40 AM.)
#216  
Gruftler's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 29
Join Date: Jun 2014
Default Open Delta update

Open Delta Update didn´t work for me; It said I already have the latest build; I had to manual install build 6 for Lotus from the website http://builds.hubdroid.com/cm11/nightlies/final/

P.S.: I did install new build on monday...maybe open delta server works later than release on website above?

Why is the new build called "cm11.0-7-lotus.zip" and not "cm11.0-6-lotus.zip"?; kind of confusing^^

btw boot.img of latest rom works great; didn´t need to flash older boot.img to install rom in recovery
 
piranime
Old
(Last edited by piranime; Today at 03:00 PM.)
#217  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 36
Join Date: Nov 2012
Default help with conectivity

I think cm has adblocking and i cant open nyaa.se is any way to configure this?

Webpage not available

The webpage at http://www.nyaa.se/ could not be loaded beacuse:

net:: ERR_ADDRESS_UNREACHEABLE

I can access it through the PC

By the way using ver cm lotus ver 7 and boot img didnt work for me

[Edit] This problem happens only when conected via wifi
 
ankitsxperiago
Old
#218  
ankitsxperiago's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 110
Posts: 481
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Bhilai
Can the build 5/6 can be flashed directly via twrp??(without flashing the boot.IMG first)
I'm currently on your ROM.I'm on build 4 or build 5 I don't know(how to check that)
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-07-23-10-10-23.png
Views:	41
Size:	48.6 KB
ID:	2866230  
 
Aaskereija
Old
#219  
Aaskereija's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 30
Posts: 140
Join Date: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gruftler View Post
btw boot.img of latest rom works great; didn´t need to flash older boot.img to install rom in recovery
Only if you had a recovery already installed, try from stock, it won't work.
 
silfiriel
Old
#220  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 41
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Ohrid, Macedonia
Default Changelog Updates

Guys you are doing some great work here, but it would be nice if we were getting a changelog with the updates,
I am now on build 7, and things work OK, better then previously but rally we need a changelog
so we should decide on whether we want a certain update or skip few.

BTW which governor is best for the phone, and which I/O scheduler.
Endomondo is sort of misbehaving lately not being able to stay ON and in running processes at the begining
it takes more than 50MB RAM which is quite a lot.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes