FORUMS

What Do You Think About Fingerprint Scanners?

More and more phones are featuring fingerprint scanners, and with many promising … more

What’s Next for Samsung and Its Flagships?

If we were to say that the Galaxy S6 was a leap of faith made by Samsung, we … more

The Ultimate Showcase of dBrand Skins

In the search for ways to protect, accessorize, and personalize; a user has many options. One … more

Huawei’s Rapid Rise to Third Place in the Smartphone Race

Huawei has quickly grown to become one of the world’s biggest … more

Xperia GO 4.1.2 FTF FILE CENTRAL EUROPE FROM SONY

37 posts
Thanks Meter: 32
 
By Przemciol, Member on 25th April 2013, 09:11 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
XPERIA GO FTF
VERSION

4.1.2 Jelly Bean
SI:ST27i_1264-7472
6.2.A.0.400
Language and version on screen
File Size:614MB

Download from mirrors
Google Drive
or
Mega



Download and flash
Enjoy
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-04-24-17-43-47.png
Views:	4199
Size:	155.9 KB
ID:	1910278   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-04-24-21-19-05.png
Views:	3256
Size:	42.2 KB
ID:	1910279   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-04-24-21-19-13.png
Views:	2718
Size:	47.7 KB
ID:	1910280   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-04-24-21-19-24.png
Views:	2211
Size:	50.3 KB
ID:	1910281   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-04-24-21-19-35.png
Views:	1961
Size:	52.2 KB
ID:	1910282   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-04-24-21-19-42.png
Views:	1704
Size:	51.6 KB
ID:	1910283   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-04-24-21-19-48.png
Views:	1532
Size:	53.5 KB
ID:	1910284   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-04-24-21-19-58.png
Views:	1415
Size:	51.1 KB
ID:	1910285   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-04-24-21-20-04.png
Views:	1320
Size:	45.5 KB
ID:	1910296   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-04-24-21-20-16.png
Views:	1254
Size:	42.0 KB
ID:	1910297   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-04-24-21-20-21.png
Views:	1246
Size:	47.5 KB
ID:	1910298   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-04-24-21-20-27.png
Views:	1175
Size:	42.8 KB
ID:	1910299   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-04-24-21-20-32.png
Views:	1161
Size:	41.4 KB
ID:	1910302   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-04-24-21-20-37.png
Views:	1144
Size:	42.7 KB
ID:	1910303   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-04-24-21-20-42.png
Views:	1287
Size:	45.4 KB
ID:	1910304   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-04-25-10-46-14.png
Views:	1979
Size:	162.9 KB
ID:	1910359  
Last edited by Przemciol; 29th April 2013 at 09:21 AM.
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to Przemciol For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
25th April 2013, 09:27 AM |#2  
Adoxo's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Joburg
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
I changed my SI number to the same one as yours but still not showing any update.
Could you upload your build.prop?
25th April 2013, 09:41 AM |#3  
Przemciol's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adoxo

I changed my SI number to the same one as yours but still not showing any update.
Could you upload your build.prop?

File in Attachments
Attached Files
File Type: zip build.zip - [Click for QR Code] (2.2 KB, 440 views)
Last edited by Przemciol; 25th April 2013 at 09:43 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Przemciol For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th April 2013, 10:08 AM |#4  
Adoxo's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Joburg
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Okay. Got it
You need to change SI to

ro.product.name=ST27i_1264-7472
ro.semc.version.cust=1264-7472
and you will see update pop up at PCC
25th April 2013, 10:19 AM |#5  
Przemciol's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adoxo

Okay. Got it
You need to change SI to

ro.product.name=ST27i_1264-7472
ro.semc.version.cust=1264-7472
and you will see update pop up at PCC

You changed it?
Now it works?
Sory, I am new on this. I think "Phone Software Version 1257-0353" is SI. My fail. I am edited this on my first post.
Last edited by Przemciol; 25th April 2013 at 10:24 AM.
25th April 2013, 10:34 AM |#6  
petulinka1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Čáslav
Thanks Meter: 133
 
Donate to Me
More
Hi,
I'm preparing dark version of Phonebook and Conversations, but I need some files from this firmware version because I don't have Go... Can you please upload framework-res.apk, SemcGenericUxp-res.apk, SemcPhone.apk, Phonebook and Conversations? Thank you very much!
The Following User Says Thank You to petulinka1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th April 2013, 11:49 AM |#7  
Przemciol's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by petulinka1

Hi,
I'm preparing dark version of Phonebook and Conversations, but I need some files from this firmware version because I don't have Go... Can you please upload framework-res.apk, SemcGenericUxp-res.apk, SemcPhone.apk, Phonebook and Conversations? Thank you very much!

Go on this link
APK.ZIP
Last edited by Przemciol; 25th April 2013 at 11:59 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Przemciol For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th April 2013, 11:52 AM |#8  
petulinka1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Čáslav
Thanks Meter: 133
 
Donate to Me
More
Thanks! It's in the framework folder
25th April 2013, 11:56 AM |#9  
tivgnos's Avatar
Member
Bangkok
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Post Is it still "ROOTED"?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adoxo

Okay. Got it
You need to change SI to

ro.product.name=ST27i_1264-7472
ro.semc.version.cust=1264-7472
and you will see update pop up at PCC

I'd like to know about this. After I changed the SI number for upgrade to JB. Is it still the "ROOTED" status or not?

regards,
25th April 2013, 12:10 PM |#10  
Przemciol's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by petulinka1

Thanks! It's in the framework folder

I re-uploaded it. Link on this post
The Following User Says Thank You to Przemciol For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th April 2013, 12:15 PM |#11  
Przemciol's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tivgnos

I'd like to know about this. After I changed the SI number for upgrade to JB. Is it still the "ROOTED" status or not?

regards,

After the update you need to make a new root

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes