Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,786,401 Members 44,693 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Battery 1500 mAh

Tip us?
 
Cotte
Old
#11  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 76
Join Date: May 2008
yes, and after restart, my phone was in flight mode...
 
dragon546
Old
#12  
dragon546's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 115
Posts: 580
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Sutton
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cotte View Post
yes, and after restart, my phone was in flight mode...
Flight mode???? OK something definitely don't look right. It's just a reset.
The Following User Says Thank You to dragon546 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
keithwalton
Old
#13  
Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 85
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Southampton
Try battery health test instead of battery test, it gives current capacity in uah. (mine shows 1725000)

I have noticed that during charging the led will go from red to green at 90%

Out of interest what battery tech does it state ?
Under battery test it shows mine as 1500mah and tech li-poly
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to keithwalton For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
hololodilolo
Old
(Last edited by hololodilolo; 10th April 2012 at 08:24 AM.)
#14  
hololodilolo's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 70
Join Date: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by keithwalton View Post
Try battery health test instead of battery test, it gives current capacity in uah. (mine shows 1725000)

I have noticed that during charging the led will go from red to green at 90%

Out of interest what battery tech does it state ?
Under battery test it shows mine as 1500mah and tech li-poly
Yep my one also shows Actual Batt(uAh): 1750000 under battery health test but it shows 1500 mAh under battery test. I've already tried the reset and it's same.
 
sirksael
Old
#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Overijse
Another one showing only 1500mah here...
 
keithwalton
Old
#16  
Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 85
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Southampton
The reset has worked if under health test it is showing the max capacity
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to keithwalton For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
hololodilolo
Old
#17  
hololodilolo's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 70
Join Date: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by keithwalton View Post
The reset has worked if under health test it is showing the max capacity
My one is not worked
 
reptile64
Old
#18  
reptile64's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 354
Posts: 759
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Drama
Quote:
Originally Posted by hololodilolo View Post
My one is not worked
Mine worked too! Before reset it was 1697 and now it shows 1750
D'oh!
 
xavez
Old
#19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 22
Join Date: Jun 2010
I've had a strange one in the beginning it showed 1750000uAh and after a while I checked again and it said 1685000uAh, so I did the reset and now it's showing 1750000uAh again
 
randy_c
Old
#20  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 702
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: denver
Any one actually run the battery test? I am running the test but took so long and haven't complete yet???

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes