Originally Posted by DrDeville
But that would wipe all the data in the phone right including pics and stuff?
There 2 choices:
Have the data and not be able to use the phone.
Or, lose the data and be able to use your phone.
Up to you which you choose.
It's not like you didn't know it is advised to back up your data before flashing ROM