Gaming Console with Lollipop? Ouya Gets an Android TV Port

Android is a very flexible platform, and it can be used on a large variety of … more

Android App Review: Manage Your Connections Automagically – XDA TV

Material Design is all the buzz in the Android world right now. … more

Official TWRP Recovery Lands on Micromax Canvas Magnus

With the recent release of Android One, Micromax and MediaTek released fully buildable … more

Update Overload: SuperSU Heavily Updated

There are apps and apps out there. Very few can reach the level of popularity required to stay at … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Arc Style Infinity View Contact

OP oANUBISo

12th April 2012, 05:03 AM   |  #11  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
109 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbadone

That's what iam talking about :D thanks for sharing, looks way better now

Is there a way to have the bottom tabs bigger?

Sent from my LT26i using xda premium

I think that'll require some modification, I not exactly qualified for that.


Sent from my 12.5MP, DualCore, Bravia Powered 720p LED Screened Sony Xperia S
12th April 2012, 03:06 PM   |  #12  
technaudio's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 166
 
720 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Sorry, the file link that you requested is not valid.
Reasons for this may include:
Invalid link
The file has been deleted because it was violating our Terms of user


but you can get it if you sign up...
Last edited by technaudio; 12th April 2012 at 03:08 PM.
12th April 2012, 03:15 PM   |  #13  
technaudio's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 166
 
720 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Here you go
Attached Files
File Type: rar InfiniteView.rar - [Click for QR Code] (314.9 KB, 26 views)
File Type: apk InfiniteView.apk - [Click for QR Code] (535.4 KB, 142 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to technaudio For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th April 2012, 03:30 PM   |  #14  
technaudio's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 166
 
720 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Hmmm, installed it, and it's reverted to stock after a reboot...?

Sent from my LT26i using XDA
12th April 2012, 04:33 PM   |  #15  
Lord Takyon's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 186
 
1,442 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by technaudio

Hmmm, installed it, and it's reverted to stock after a reboot...?

Sent from my LT26i using XDA

Lol so does mine. I dont reboot very often.

Sent from my XperiaS via transwarp conduit.
12th April 2012, 08:10 PM   |  #16  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
109 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by technaudio

Hmmm, installed it, and it's reverted to stock after a reboot...?

Sent from my LT26i using XDA

Does it? Sorry it'll probably need installing via root if that's the case so it don't get overwritten at boot.

Sent from my Sony Xperia S
12th April 2012, 08:32 PM   |  #17  
Lord Takyon's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 186
 
1,442 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by oANUBISo

Does it? Sorry it'll probably need installing via root if that's the case so it don't get overwritten at boot.

Sent from my Sony Xperia S

It's all cool my friend. Was worth a try. I may just install it each time as I rarely reboot any way. :)

Sent from my XperiaS via transwarp conduit.
12th April 2012, 09:15 PM   |  #18  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
109 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lord Takyon

It's all cool my friend. Was worth a try. I may just install it each time as I rarely reboot any way. :)

Sent from my XperiaS via transwarp conduit.

Same here, I never reboot so it'll only be when my XPS crashes and I think it's worth it, why Sony changed it I don't know.
Perhaps a we can get a permanent solution when root is easier to do on our phones

Sent from my Sony Xperia S
12th April 2012, 09:25 PM   |  #19  
Lord Takyon's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 186
 
1,442 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by oANUBISo

Same here, I never reboot so it'll only be when my XPS crashes and I think it's worth it, why Sony changed it I don't know.
Perhaps a we can get a permanent solution when root is easier to do on our phones

Sent from my Sony Xperia S

My xs had crashed once since I've had it, that was the day I got it and uninstalled all the bloat.

No root for me as I have locked bootloader :(

Sent from my XperiaS via transwarp conduit.
24th September 2012, 10:43 PM   |  #20  
Member
Flag Bialystok
Thanks Meter: 2
 
73 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Its not for ICS, right?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes