FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

Arc Style Infinity View Contact

109 posts
Thanks Meter: 14
 
By oANUBISo, Senior Member on 11th April 2012, 03:25 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
12th April 2012, 04:03 AM |#11  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbadone

That's what iam talking about :D thanks for sharing, looks way better now

Is there a way to have the bottom tabs bigger?

Sent from my LT26i using xda premium

I think that'll require some modification, I not exactly qualified for that.


Sent from my 12.5MP, DualCore, Bravia Powered 720p LED Screened Sony Xperia S
 
 
12th April 2012, 02:06 PM |#12  
technaudio's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 174
 
More
Sorry, the file link that you requested is not valid.
Reasons for this may include:
Invalid link
The file has been deleted because it was violating our Terms of user


but you can get it if you sign up...
Last edited by technaudio; 12th April 2012 at 02:08 PM.
12th April 2012, 02:15 PM |#13  
technaudio's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 174
 
More
Here you go
Attached Files
File Type: rar InfiniteView.rar - [Click for QR Code] (314.9 KB, 26 views)
File Type: apk InfiniteView.apk - [Click for QR Code] (535.4 KB, 152 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to technaudio For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th April 2012, 02:30 PM |#14  
technaudio's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 174
 
More
Hmmm, installed it, and it's reverted to stock after a reboot...?

Sent from my LT26i using XDA
12th April 2012, 03:33 PM |#15  
Lord Takyon's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 186
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by technaudio

Hmmm, installed it, and it's reverted to stock after a reboot...?

Sent from my LT26i using XDA

Lol so does mine. I dont reboot very often.

Sent from my XperiaS via transwarp conduit.
12th April 2012, 07:10 PM |#16  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by technaudio

Hmmm, installed it, and it's reverted to stock after a reboot...?

Sent from my LT26i using XDA

Does it? Sorry it'll probably need installing via root if that's the case so it don't get overwritten at boot.

Sent from my Sony Xperia S
12th April 2012, 07:32 PM |#17  
Lord Takyon's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 186
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by oANUBISo

Does it? Sorry it'll probably need installing via root if that's the case so it don't get overwritten at boot.

Sent from my Sony Xperia S

It's all cool my friend. Was worth a try. I may just install it each time as I rarely reboot any way. :)

Sent from my XperiaS via transwarp conduit.
12th April 2012, 08:15 PM |#18  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lord Takyon

It's all cool my friend. Was worth a try. I may just install it each time as I rarely reboot any way. :)

Sent from my XperiaS via transwarp conduit.

Same here, I never reboot so it'll only be when my XPS crashes and I think it's worth it, why Sony changed it I don't know.
Perhaps a we can get a permanent solution when root is easier to do on our phones

Sent from my Sony Xperia S
12th April 2012, 08:25 PM |#19  
Lord Takyon's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 186
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by oANUBISo

Same here, I never reboot so it'll only be when my XPS crashes and I think it's worth it, why Sony changed it I don't know.
Perhaps a we can get a permanent solution when root is easier to do on our phones

Sent from my Sony Xperia S

My xs had crashed once since I've had it, that was the day I got it and uninstalled all the bloat.

No root for me as I have locked bootloader :(

Sent from my XperiaS via transwarp conduit.
24th September 2012, 09:43 PM |#20  
Member
Flag Bialystok
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Its not for ICS, right?
25th September 2012, 09:26 AM |#21  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alikalix

Its not for ICS, right?

Nah it don't work anymore

Sent via Codec

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes