Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ JB ] [ 1.100 ] [ XP-XU-XGo ]SystemUI with Lidroid Custom 20 Toggles [version 8]

OP XDA.AGM

27th May 2013, 04:34 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Madrid
Thanks Meter: 740
 
363 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Hello Guys

well ..... after more than 30 attempts I managed to port lidroid toggles

Quote:

thanks to
:

peetr_ port for Xperia T - http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1998644

Wanam how-to add lidroid toggles - http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...77&postcount=1

Adi Aisiteru Reborn - How to add brightness slider in notificatiron panel - http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2268252

Spaun_Studio - How to add transparency to statusbar - http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?t=2271381&

Dzol Cp - How to add speed Data meter - http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2208396

SpaceCaker - 4.2.2 layouts for any SystemUI - http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2315342

Serajr - 20 grid toggles & systemuiPreferences - http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1762162

Screenshots


Requirements

Stock JB A.0.400 / A.1.100

Download

V1 - JBA0400_18Toggles.zip

V4 - V4_JBA0400_18Toggles.zip
V5 - V5_JBA0400_18Toggles.zip

V6 - http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...2&d=1371555699 - with transparency
V6 - http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...5&d=1371566087 - Without transparency

V7 - http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...0&d=1371989302 - with transparency / colors
V7 - http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...1&d=1371989302 - No clock in Status Bar / with transparency / colors
V7 - http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...3&d=1371996205 - No color / without transparency

V8 - http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...4&d=1372411778 - with transparency / colors

Instalation In Cwm

- Install V1 & boot the phone
- Open SystemUI settings in app drawer
- Install V4 or V5 or V6 or V7

Notes for Instalation V7/8 :
- Uncheck all toggles in systemUI Settings
- Install V1 then what you want
- go to app/system & remove systemuisettings.apk

Tested this method on new A.1.100

Changelog:

Quote:

Version 1 :
Initial release

version 2 :
Fix Reboot FC
Remove systemUISettings in laucher
Added a button for open SystemUISetting in expanded clock......

version 3 :
New button for open mobile settings
New Sony Icons - Thanks Naruto2007
resize "clear all button"

version 4 :
New statusbar clock color acording to theme selected
New in Expanded statusbar date/time color acording to theme selected

Need Reboot to Apply Color

version 5 :
New Data speed meter in expanded status bar

version 6 :
sure that. not have enabled auto-brightness in settings-display-brightness
New brightness slider in notification panel ( Colorized slider Needs reboot to apply )
moved Data speed meter in expanded status bar to beside brightness slider
New Version with/without 50% transparency in statusbar
( with transparency....Mod...modified android.policy.jar )

version 7 :

New Layout with 4.2.2 style
New 20 serajr grid toggles :
| Battery Info Wifi | WifiAp | Bluetooth | GPS | Sound | Flashlight | Brightness | ScreenTimeout | StayAwake| Sync |
LockScreen | AutoRotate | Airplane | MobileData | NetworkMode | USBConnection| USB Debugging | Reboot | Shutdown |
New App for configure toggles : SystemUI Preferences.apk by Serajr

version 8 :
added 4 volume slider : incall volume , ringer & notifications , alarms , media & other in expanded quickpanel
Hide from layout : data speed meter (smali ready , only need to set in any layout )
Quickpanel view with scroll ( only under lidroid )

version 7/8 Bugs:

2g/3g toggle , do nothing
after time use this mod....... button for change view moves slightly to left ( very rare failure )
In systemUI Preferences Options Tabs Positions , do nothing
windows for Battery info , reboot , shutdown , are ugly
Reboot to Recovery in Reboot toggle , do reboot

Notes :

on first boot, if disappears the battery percentage number :

go to - settings - power management - check/uncheck show statusbar in batery info

Please try it and report here , thanks

if SystemUISettings button FC try this :

- Install V1 & boot the phone
- Open SystemUI settings in app drawer
- Install V4 or V5 or v6 or v7

OR:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...7&postcount=19

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=203

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	allin2.jpg
Views:	28087
Size:	231.5 KB
ID:	2075714  
Last edited by XDA.AGM; 21st July 2013 at 07:18 PM.
The Following 117 Users Say Thank You to XDA.AGM For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th May 2013, 04:47 PM   |  #2  
Mtakween's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 1,193
 
961 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
very good

thNKS
27th May 2013, 04:48 PM   |  #3  
Diego910's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 977
 
882 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Awesome lets try

Enviado desde mi ST25i usando Tapatalk 2
27th May 2013, 05:17 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
It works for my XU but I think the toggles icon are too large
27th May 2013, 05:21 PM   |  #5  
Encang_Rojali's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Betawi
Thanks Meter: 40
 
295 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LRT1070

It works for my XU but I think the toggles icon are too large

You try that?
Anyone port this to XU?

Sent From C6603 Using xda premium
27th May 2013, 05:25 PM   |  #6  
mateo99's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Didnt work with, x go, can someone pls upload x go original systemui pls?


Sent from my ST27i
27th May 2013, 05:26 PM   |  #7  
OP Senior Member
Flag Madrid
Thanks Meter: 740
 
363 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LRT1070

It works for my XU but I think the toggles icon are too large

yes it is posible ....... need resize Png's & add hdpi Res ... thanks for report ..... for next version I fix this

Quote:
Originally Posted by mateo99

Didnt work with, x go, can someone pls upload x go original systemui pls?

Sent from my ST27i

ok thanks , I update 1 post
Last edited by XDA.AGM; 27th May 2013 at 05:28 PM.
27th May 2013, 05:31 PM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Encang_Rojali

You try that?
Anyone port this to XU?

Sent From C6603 Using xda premium

yup, it works
there are the picture maybe can help
27th May 2013, 05:33 PM   |  #9  
am2222's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Najafabad|Isfahan
Thanks Meter: 54
 
600 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
It is great..Can you add ability to change color by them?like original switches?
I mean Sth like this
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2282806
Last edited by am2222; 27th May 2013 at 05:40 PM.
27th May 2013, 05:37 PM   |  #10  
Encang_Rojali's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Betawi
Thanks Meter: 40
 
295 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LRT1070

yup, it works
there are the picture maybe can help

Wow thats too large..
Ok ill try to port this ..
Than report here ...

Sent From C6603 Using xda premium

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes