Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,810,194 Members 52,489 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD][JB]Advanced Honami Style Settings (White And Black v2_a){Updated on 11/6}

Tip us?
 
M_247
Old
(Last edited by M_247; 10th June 2014 at 06:51 AM.)
#21  
M_247's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 124
Posts: 296
Join Date: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by xXgethsemaneXx View Post
Yes pandemic's work works on me..
Don't know why it gives fc.. And
Yes black settings didn't give fc

please remove the number 3 on "how to install the white settings"
coz when you push it without uninstalling no frills cpu control and installing the white settings by pandemic it gives theme fc wallpaper fc and lockscreen fc (only the picker on settings). only on me.. dont know about the others
thanks for this mod

Sent from my ST25i using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
You didn't tell me whether these particular apps present in your system or not...
1.please check & tell...
2.confirm whether my headers (XPeriance & XPosed) Are working or FC.
3.If above 2 are okay, try removing no frills and CPU stats (Yhis cannot be solution though, if new headers are working well but give it a try)
4.If you have installed/pushed over black theme, please install original Pandemic white pack, confirm everything is working and then push newer...
 
xXgethsemaneXx
Old
(Last edited by xXgethsemaneXx; 10th June 2014 at 04:37 AM.)
#22  
xXgethsemaneXx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 39
Posts: 214
Join Date: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by M_247 View Post
You didn't tell me whether these particular apps present in your system or not...
1.please check & tell...
2.confirm whether my headers (XPeriance & XPosed) Are working or FC.
3.If above 2 are okay, try removing no frills and CPU stats (Yhis cannot be solution though, if new headers are working well but give it a try)
4.If you have installed/pushed over black theme, please install original Pandemic white pack, confirm everything is working and then push newer...

Don't forget to Thanks The original Dev also... Because this is his mod...
oh! i forgot to say that my problem is solved sorry.
that's what i do remove cpu stat, flash pandemic's mod then push your mod...as my previous reply in second parangraph is the process "please remove the number 3..."
and no fc occurs
all apps are present to me
and it's all working..
thanks again
 
M_247
Old
#23  
M_247's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 124
Posts: 296
Join Date: Jan 2012
Black version 2_a is also on the floor... Try It...

Check OP for details...

Enjoy And Keep Sharing Knowledge...
 
Pandemic
Old
#24  
Pandemic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 11,622
Posts: 15,411
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: MePpEl

 
DONATE TO ME
Bro @M_247
1 tip i have to say, dont mod it to heavy people get maybe some problems or it use to much ram etc

Send from my XZ with 4.4.2 to your eyes !



.. The True Source Of Knowledge Is Experience ..
... My Projects & Work ...
 

... Latest ...
>> [XZ]MoonWalker SuperB V4 <<
>> [XZL]MoonWalker SuperB V2 <<
-----------------------
||> All My Work <||


 
rakz992
Old
#25  
rakz992's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 1,565
Posts: 847
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: bangalore

 
DONATE TO ME
That is actually my settings
The Following User Says Thank You to rakz992 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
M_247
Old
#26  
M_247's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 124
Posts: 296
Join Date: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pandemic View Post
Bro @M_247
1 tip i have to say, dont mod it to heavy people get maybe some problems or it use to much ram etc

Send from my XZ with 4.4.2 to your eyes !

Yes, I also think, If all apps intigrated are installed, this will cause problems...

Quote:
Originally Posted by rakz992 View Post
That is actually my settings
there are probably 3 versions here...
one is pure yours, another is modded by pandemic and the other is modded (?) by nicolasapp...

That's why this problem occurred...
 
rakz992
Old
#27  
rakz992's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 1,565
Posts: 847
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: bangalore

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by M_247 View Post
there are probably 3 versions here...
one is pure yours, another is modded by pandemic and the other is modded (?) by nicolasapp...

That's why this problem occurred...
One modded by nicolassp is also my base settings.. When I first made the z1 port I had included experience settings and other and had hidden them all.. But used for my personal use.. I should at least be mentioned at op for my work
 
M_247
Old
#28  
M_247's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 124
Posts: 296
Join Date: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by rakz992 View Post
One modded by nicolassp is also my base settings.. When I first made the z1 port I had included experience settings and other and had hidden them all.. But used for my personal use.. I should at least be mentioned at op for my work
Yup, sure buddy... I know that, as saw it in apk name (if I don't forget...)

Ya, and what do you think about integration???
Is it good??? Even for personal use???

{Please check the PM}
 
rakz992
Old
#29  
rakz992's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 1,565
Posts: 847
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: bangalore

 
DONATE TO ME
I have got no pm
 
Pandemic
Old
#30  
Pandemic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 11,622
Posts: 15,411
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: MePpEl

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by rakz992 View Post
That is actually my settings
Quote:
Originally Posted by M_247 View Post
Yes, I also think, If all apps intigrated are installed, this will cause problems...



there are probably 3 versions here...
one is pure yours, another is modded by pandemic and the other is modded (?) by nicolasapp...

That's why this problem occurred...
Well actually i was the 1st one that came with a modded settings (the white and then later the black one) and you came up with the hidden menu brother and the auto sync switch @rakz992 and i came later withbthatbut its all fine we are still the team "MoonBreakers" but its for sure 2 different settings what we made ^^ and @M_247 pm me also about that for permissions

Send from my XZ with 4.4.2 to your eyes !



.. The True Source Of Knowledge Is Experience ..
... My Projects & Work ...
 

... Latest ...
>> [XZ]MoonWalker SuperB V4 <<
>> [XZL]MoonWalker SuperB V2 <<
-----------------------
||> All My Work <||



Thread Tools
Display Modes