Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[MOD][JB]Advanced Honami Style Settings (White And Black v2_a){Updated on 11/6}

OP M_247

10th June 2014, 05:18 AM   |  #21  
M_247's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 124
 
298 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xXgethsemaneXx

Yes pandemic's work works on me..
Don't know why it gives fc.. And
Yes black settings didn't give fc

please remove the number 3 on "how to install the white settings"
coz when you push it without uninstalling no frills cpu control and installing the white settings by pandemic it gives theme fc wallpaper fc and lockscreen fc (only the picker on settings). only on me.. dont know about the others
thanks for this mod

Sent from my ST25i using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

You didn't tell me whether these particular apps present in your system or not...
1.please check & tell...
2.confirm whether my headers (XPeriance & XPosed) Are working or FC.
3.If above 2 are okay, try removing no frills and CPU stats (Yhis cannot be solution though, if new headers are working well but give it a try)
4.If you have installed/pushed over black theme, please install original Pandemic white pack, confirm everything is working and then push newer...
Last edited by M_247; 10th June 2014 at 07:51 AM.
10th June 2014, 05:31 AM   |  #22  
xXgethsemaneXx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
211 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by M_247

You didn't tell me whether these particular apps present in your system or not...
1.please check & tell...
2.confirm whether my headers (XPeriance & XPosed) Are working or FC.
3.If above 2 are okay, try removing no frills and CPU stats (Yhis cannot be solution though, if new headers are working well but give it a try)
4.If you have installed/pushed over black theme, please install original Pandemic white pack, confirm everything is working and then push newer...

Don't forget to Thanks The original Dev also... Because this is his mod...

oh! i forgot to say that my problem is solved sorry.
that's what i do remove cpu stat, flash pandemic's mod then push your mod...as my previous reply in second parangraph is the process "please remove the number 3..."
and no fc occurs
all apps are present to me
and it's all working..
thanks again
Last edited by xXgethsemaneXx; 10th June 2014 at 05:37 AM.
13th June 2014, 07:53 AM   |  #23  
M_247's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 124
 
298 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Black version 2_a is also on the floor... Try It...

Check OP for details...

Enjoy And Keep Sharing Knowledge...
15th June 2014, 12:10 AM   |  #24  
Pandemic's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag MePpEl
Thanks Meter: 12,125
 
16,011 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Bro @M_247
1 tip i have to say, dont mod it to heavy people get maybe some problems or it use to much ram etc

Send from my XZ with 4.4.2 to your eyes !
15th June 2014, 05:23 AM   |  #25  
rakz992's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1,568
 
855 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Donate to Me
More
That is actually my settings
The Following User Says Thank You to rakz992 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th June 2014, 09:15 AM   |  #26  
M_247's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 124
 
298 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pandemic

Bro @M_247
1 tip i have to say, dont mod it to heavy people get maybe some problems or it use to much ram etc

Send from my XZ with 4.4.2 to your eyes !


Yes, I also think, If all apps intigrated are installed, this will cause problems...

Quote:
Originally Posted by rakz992

That is actually my settings

there are probably 3 versions here...
one is pure yours, another is modded by pandemic and the other is modded (?) by nicolasapp...

That's why this problem occurred...
16th June 2014, 10:21 AM   |  #27  
rakz992's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1,568
 
855 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by M_247

there are probably 3 versions here...
one is pure yours, another is modded by pandemic and the other is modded (?) by nicolasapp...

That's why this problem occurred...

One modded by nicolassp is also my base settings.. When I first made the z1 port I had included experience settings and other and had hidden them all.. But used for my personal use.. I should at least be mentioned at op for my work
16th June 2014, 03:34 PM   |  #28  
M_247's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 124
 
298 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rakz992

One modded by nicolassp is also my base settings.. When I first made the z1 port I had included experience settings and other and had hidden them all.. But used for my personal use.. I should at least be mentioned at op for my work

Yup, sure buddy... I know that, as saw it in apk name (if I don't forget...)

Ya, and what do you think about integration???
Is it good??? Even for personal use???

{Please check the PM}
16th June 2014, 05:01 PM   |  #29  
rakz992's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1,568
 
855 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Donate to Me
More
I have got no pm
16th June 2014, 10:06 PM   |  #30  
Pandemic's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag MePpEl
Thanks Meter: 12,125
 
16,011 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rakz992

That is actually my settings

Quote:
Originally Posted by M_247

Yes, I also think, If all apps intigrated are installed, this will cause problems...



there are probably 3 versions here...
one is pure yours, another is modded by pandemic and the other is modded (?) by nicolasapp...

That's why this problem occurred...

Well actually i was the 1st one that came with a modded settings (the white and then later the black one) and you came up with the hidden menu brother and the auto sync switch @rakz992 and i came later withbthatbut its all fine we are still the team "MoonBreakers" but its for sure 2 different settings what we made ^^ and @M_247 pm me also about that for permissions

Send from my XZ with 4.4.2 to your eyes !

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes