5,600,919 Members 42,395 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Port]SetupWizard[4.3][All?]

Tip us?
 
jatinrungta
Old
(Last edited by jatinrungta; 7th January 2014 at 06:51 PM.)
#1  
jatinrungta's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2320
Posts: 1,901
Join Date: Nov 2012
Default [Port]SetupWizard[4.3][All?]

Well its not always too late is it?
After being absent from Xda for a very long time, I thought I had to start once again and there is never a good time!
So I present to you a small port from 4.3 ( Yeah! I am learning to port now )
It is just SetupWizard but then yes, it works
Grab on it and enjoy
 






Download

You just need to flash
BACKUP FIRST!
Bugs fixed
Thanks @rakz992

Be sure to hit it if you like it!
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to jatinrungta For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
jatinrungta
Old
#2  
jatinrungta's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2320
Posts: 1,901
Join Date: Nov 2012
one for me
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to jatinrungta For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
sony.400
Old
#3  
sony.400's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 7
Join Date: Aug 2013

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Setup Guide has stopped

I flashed it,then i turn on the phone and it says "setup guide has stopped".I cleared the data of setup guide but still the same force stop any ides?
 
jatinrungta
Old
#4  
jatinrungta's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2320
Posts: 1,901
Join Date: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by sony.400 View Post
I flashed it,then i turn on the phone and it says "setup guide has stopped".I cleared the data of setup guide but still the same force stop any ides?
edit: this happens o me too after restart now !
a working solution for the moment, go to settings via systemui and go to setupguide then complete the setup, voila it does not fc now!
I will post a new apk asap
The Following User Says Thank You to jatinrungta For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
sony.400
Old
#5  
sony.400's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 7
Join Date: Aug 2013

 
DONATE TO ME
Default It works

Quote:
Originally Posted by jatinrungta View Post
edit: this happens o me too after restart now !
a working solution for the moment, go to settings via systemui and go to setupguide then complete the setup, voila it does not fc now!
I will post a new apk asap
WOW it works thanks.Nice port.

Works on Xperia P then
 
jatinrungta
Old
#6  
jatinrungta's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2320
Posts: 1,901
Join Date: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by sony.400 View Post
WOW it works thanks.Nice port.

Works on Xperia P then
yes do you like the animations :P click the icons and see!!
but then i will have to now find the problem , working on it
Thanks for the bug
 
sony.400
Old
(Last edited by sony.400; 7th January 2014 at 07:15 AM.)
#7  
sony.400's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 7
Join Date: Aug 2013

 
DONATE TO ME
Default New link

Quote:
Originally Posted by jatinrungta View Post
yes do you like the animations :P click the icons and see!!
but then i will have to now find the problem , working on it
Thanks for the bug

Yeah the animations are awesome ;D it is like a mini game ;P
(new link is dead)
 
jatinrungta
Old
#8  
jatinrungta's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2320
Posts: 1,901
Join Date: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by sony.400 View Post
Yeah the animations are awesome ;D it is like a mini game ;P
(new link is dead)
its alive now but then, the bug is still there!
 
Skej13
Old
#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by jatinrungta View Post
its alive now but then, the bug is still there!
Good work. XU jb
 
matt-axc
Old
#10  
matt-axc's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 21
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Banjarmasin
Perfect Work on Xperia P JB.. :thumbup:

from Xperia

THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes