Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,805,949 Members 43,721 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

help.. for fixed wifi hotspot ROM Port for cyantux

Tip us?
 
zie.do2y
Old
#1  
zie.do2y's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 144
Posts: 91
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Lampung
Default help.. for fixed wifi hotspot ROM Port for cyantux

hi all.
I tried porting rom cyantux of gio. I got some problems, especially on wifi / wifi hotspot.
I can turn on the wifi hotspot but with no notification on statusbar and when I try to connect with other devices I get continuous Obtaining then disconnect.
is there anything that can help me?

this is my porting with naA 14
https://www.mediafire.com/?hb2hsbcwbm5c6jf
MY work porting of cyantux rom to shakira
if im not online im in here : https://www.facebook.com/adikembalilagi

 
zie.do2y
Old
#2  
zie.do2y's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 144
Posts: 91
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Lampung
Quote:
Originally Posted by zie.do2y View Post
hi all.
I tried porting rom cyantux of gio. I got some problems, especially on wifi / wifi hotspot.
I can turn on the wifi hotspot but with no notification on statusbar and when I try to connect with other devices I get continuous Obtaining then disconnect.
is there anything that can help me?

this is my porting with naA 14
https://www.mediafire.com/?hb2hsbcwbm5c6jf
CLOSE
MY work porting of cyantux rom to shakira
if im not online im in here : https://www.facebook.com/adikembalilagi

 
Indra21
Old
#3  
Indra21's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 29
Posts: 48
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Karawang
Quote:
Originally Posted by zie.do2y View Post
CLOSE
CLOSE ??
 
zie.do2y
Old
#4  
zie.do2y's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 144
Posts: 91
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Lampung
Quote:
Originally Posted by indra 21 View Post
CLOSE ??
udah beres
MY work porting of cyantux rom to shakira
if im not online im in here : https://www.facebook.com/adikembalilagi

 
Indra21
Old
#5  
Indra21's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 29
Posts: 48
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Karawang
Quote:
Originally Posted by zie.do2y View Post
udah beres
Ooh iya ,, Lupaa
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes