5,596,128 Members 33,724 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[STOCK ROM][LB/UB] Official C6603_10.4.1.B.0.101_CE3 Pre-rooted with DualRecovery

Tip us?
 
deck91
Old
(Last edited by deck91; 14th February 2014 at 06:05 AM.) Reason: update2
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 32
Posts: 39
Join Date: Jan 2013
Default [STOCK ROM][LB/UB] Official C6603_10.4.1.B.0.101_CE3 Pre-rooted with DualRecovery

Generic CE3
SI: 1270-7296

What is in it?

SuperSu including the reboot fix
Full system root
XZDualRecovery 2.7.60

Install instructions:

1. Upload C6603_10.4.1.B.0.101_CE3.flashable.zip to sdcard
2. Go to CWM
3. Flash C6603_10.4.1.B.0.101_CE3.flashable.zip
4. wipe dalvik cache, Wipe data/factory reset
5. switch off
6. Flash C6603_10.4.1.B.0.101_CE3 (Stripped).ftf (flashtool)
7. Reboot
8. Enjoy

Download:

C6603_10.4.1.B.0.101_CE3.flashable.zip
C6603_10.4.1.B.0.101_CE3 (Stripped).ftf
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to deck91 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
nick2crete
Old
(Last edited by nick2crete; 13th February 2014 at 03:26 PM.)
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 82
Join Date: Feb 2013
Thanks OP,can you tell us which customization number has this rom ?

Ok founded 1270-7296
 
Rajeev
Old
#3  
Rajeev's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4026
Posts: 4,822
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Chennai , I N D I A
@deck91 mate

Anyway to get a deodexed zip ??
INSTEAD OF SAYING JUST PRESS HERE




 
deck91
Old
#4  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 32
Posts: 39
Join Date: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by nick2crete View Post
Thanks OP,can you tell us which customization number has this rom ?

Ok founded 1270-7296
Yes
The Following User Says Thank You to deck91 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Gio_ital
Old
#5  
Gio_ital's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 54
Posts: 196
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Rome
Quote:
Originally Posted by deck91 View Post
Yes
I would like that

Sent from my C6603 using xda app-developers app
 
nick2crete
Old
#6  
Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 82
Join Date: Feb 2013
This rom is fine ,no bloatware at all and its not mandatory to make the step 4. wipe dalvik cache, Wipe data/factory reset ,
Thanks again OP
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...