Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

BRAVIA ENGINE 2 WORKS on unlocked in 4.4 !

OP kuboweb

24th July 2014, 04:34 AM   |  #61  
medhar87's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag adrar
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Question question
hello, i have C6603 kk 4.4.2 .233 and unlock bootloader not rooted
but BE2 not worke !!! what i need to do ? help me
thanks
24th July 2014, 05:47 AM   |  #62  
medhar87's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag adrar
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Question sorry
Quote:
Originally Posted by medhar87

hello, i have C6603 kk 4.4.2 .233 and unlock bootloader not rooted
but BE2 not worke !!! what i need to do ? help me
thanks

now my devise is rooted , and i ask if BE2 must be worke ? please helpe me
24th July 2014, 01:00 PM   |  #63  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
224 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by medhar87

now my devise is rooted , and i ask if BE2 must be worke ? please helpe me

read my previous post.. there you can find everything you need.
The Following User Says Thank You to Brontok For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th July 2014, 01:25 PM   |  #64  
Junior Member
Flag Boulder
Thanks Meter: 5
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LitoNi

confirm working here.

C6603
rooted
BL unlocked
FW 10.5.A.0.230 - Central Europe 1 (1270-7298)

Sony the best

Can i get BE2 on my XZ , which is currently running Existence version 1.5.5 ...K.K 4.4.2...with XZ kernel...?!

Just a doubt i had...running X-reality currently....

Cheers,
Max
25th July 2014, 12:43 PM   |  #65  
medhar87's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag adrar
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Question ask
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brontok

read my previous post.. there you can find everything you need.

sorry my friend i did'nt undestand :
what i must do like 1st step 2 nd step ......
- back to 4.3 or no !?
- relock my bootloader ? or no
sorry for my bad english
25th July 2014, 01:50 PM   |  #66  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
224 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Donate to Me
More
1. relock your bootloader using flashtool
2. go back to 4.3
3. do a factory reset
4. flash 4.4.2 using flashtool ( download here http://torrentproject.se/e2be54fe589...f-torrent.html )
5. do a factory reset
6. if its not working just repeat 4th and 5th step
The Following User Says Thank You to Brontok For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th October 2014, 10:59 PM   |  #67  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
Thumbs up WORKING
Thanks guys... You are awesome... Its working... Specially camera is way better... No noise.. BE2 is also working... But If I flash some other stock ROM for example 4.4.4.. BE2 and camera go way... Even with exclude TA... Any suggestion??
Last edited by rian101010; 16th October 2014 at 11:45 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes