FORUMS

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (Apr 17 – 24)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Glimpse Notifications: Easier Lockscreen Notifications

Lollipop brought a revamp to the lockscreen, taking away custom widgets but … more

What Are the Best Looking Apps on Android?

As more developers are updating their apps with Material Design elements, we’re … more

Cyngn Explained: Who’s Cyanogen, What’s Cyanogen OS?

While Cyanogen, Inc has been the source of many headlines lately, there … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

No Call log eXistenZ v6.6.0 !!!

9th April 2014, 04:40 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
No call log show in eXistenZ v6.6.0.
How can i fix?
Last edited by monpeso; 9th April 2014 at 04:53 AM.
 
 
9th April 2014, 09:54 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 202
 
More
have you looked thru the rom creators thread or asked in there?
9th April 2014, 10:32 AM |#3  
alone_in_dark's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Chittagong
Thanks Meter: 738
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by monpeso

No call log show in eXistenZ v6.6.0.
How can i fix?

It happens if u flash the "acore fix"... To fix this problem... Copy "framework.jar" file from existenz 6.0 zip file and replace the one on your phone... U'll find it in "system/framework"... Don't forget to set correct permission... (rw-r-r)

Sent from my Xperia Z.....
The Following User Says Thank You to alone_in_dark For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th April 2014, 02:00 PM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Thanks Bro!!
But I make a little trick!
Copy Framework.jar (from v 6.0) to v 6.6 and
Copy Acore fix apks to v 6.6 (Replace all) and create a zip (7zip) reinstall the rom.
Call log now work!!
9th April 2014, 07:45 PM |#5  
demonicangell™'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bombay
Thanks Meter: 562
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by monpeso

Thanks Bro!!
But I make a little trick!
Copy Framework.jar (from v 6.0) to v 6.6 and
Copy Acore fix apks to v 6.6 (Replace all) and create a zip (7zip) reinstall the rom.
Call log now work!!

as ur problem is solved please edit the op and list it as solved in the thread name as well .. might be useful for others who have this issue
10th April 2014, 03:01 AM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Wait a v 6.7
I hope they will fix a problem.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes