FORUMS

What Features Do You Look for in a Gallery App?

With so many different options to choose from, finding the right Gallery app may be a … more

Google Photos ‘Unlimited’ Storage Reportedly Being Capped

When Google Photos was announced, many of us thought very highly … more

Sprint Moves to Lift Video Streaming Limit for All-In

Yesterday, Sprint announced a new unlimited scheme that offered customers an … more

Xiaomi Releases Kernel Source Code For Mi4i

If you’ve been following the XDA News Portal lately, you might have noticed an … more

No Call log eXistenZ v6.6.0 !!!

12 posts
Thanks Meter: 2
 
By monpeso, Junior Member on 9th April 2014, 04:40 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
No call log show in eXistenZ v6.6.0.
How can i fix?
Last edited by monpeso; 9th April 2014 at 04:53 AM.
 
 
9th April 2014, 09:54 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 208
 
More
have you looked thru the rom creators thread or asked in there?
9th April 2014, 10:32 AM |#3  
alone_in_dark's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Chittagong
Thanks Meter: 746
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by monpeso

No call log show in eXistenZ v6.6.0.
How can i fix?

It happens if u flash the "acore fix"... To fix this problem... Copy "framework.jar" file from existenz 6.0 zip file and replace the one on your phone... U'll find it in "system/framework"... Don't forget to set correct permission... (rw-r-r)

Sent from my Xperia Z.....
The Following User Says Thank You to alone_in_dark For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th April 2014, 02:00 PM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Thanks Bro!!
But I make a little trick!
Copy Framework.jar (from v 6.0) to v 6.6 and
Copy Acore fix apks to v 6.6 (Replace all) and create a zip (7zip) reinstall the rom.
Call log now work!!
9th April 2014, 07:45 PM |#5  
demonicangell™'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bombay
Thanks Meter: 567
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by monpeso

Thanks Bro!!
But I make a little trick!
Copy Framework.jar (from v 6.0) to v 6.6 and
Copy Acore fix apks to v 6.6 (Replace all) and create a zip (7zip) reinstall the rom.
Call log now work!!

as ur problem is solved please edit the op and list it as solved in the thread name as well .. might be useful for others who have this issue
10th April 2014, 03:01 AM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Wait a v 6.7
I hope they will fix a problem.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes