5,604,219 Members 48,959 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

eXistenZ problem

Tip us?
 
danrose13
Old
#1  
danrose13's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 16
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Wigan
Default eXistenZ problem

I'm having a GPS problem, it's saying is on when I have it disabled, and way to stop it, pictures included

Sent from my C6603 using xda app-developers app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1386712641207.jpg
Views:	108
Size:	40.1 KB
ID:	2446745   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1386712652463.jpg
Views:	127
Size:	33.4 KB
ID:	2446746   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1386712668577.jpg
Views:	109
Size:	67.0 KB
ID:	2446748  
 
hOtsacE22
Old
#2  
hOtsacE22's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 38
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Doha, Qatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by danrose13 View Post
I'm having a GPS problem, it's saying is on when I have it disabled, and way to stop it, pictures included

Sent from my C6603 using xda app-developers app
updated to 4.3.5 ExistenZ room?
 
danrose13
Old
#3  
danrose13's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 16
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Wigan
That's what I'm on, it's seems to just keep counting up but not actually use any battery :S

Sent from my C6603 using xda app-developers app
 
hOtsacE22
Old
#4  
hOtsacE22's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 38
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Doha, Qatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by danrose13 View Post
That's what I'm on, it's seems to just keep counting up but not actually use any battery :S

Sent from my C6603 using xda app-developers app
from a custom room before? if not try wipe cache/dalvik, re-flash the room V4 and flash again 4.3.5 update.i dont have any problem with newest existenZ by niaboc.good battery life room
 
niaboc79
Old
#5  
niaboc79's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 25565
Posts: 5,615
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Enghien

 
DONATE TO ME
Check in google service and disable automatic localization.
- If you like my work, Hit -

- Don't use any part of my work WITHOUT my autorization! | You don't like my reply? Read this

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to niaboc79 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
danrose13
Old
#6  
danrose13's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 16
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Wigan
Quote:
Originally Posted by niaboc79 View Post
Check in google service and disable automatic localization.
That's got it, thank you
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Wearables Walkthrough: Tasker on the Samsung Galaxy Gear – XDA Developer TV

The future certainly looks like it is full of wearables. … more

WinDroid HTC Toolkit Lets You Root, Unlock, and Flash ROMs on Various HTC Devices

Plenty of users nowadays have more than one mobile device. … more

When Using GitHub, Don’t Skimp on Commit History

GitHub has become the epicenter of most open source development work that is posted … more

Verizon Droid DNA to Receive 4.4.2 KitKat + Sense 5.5 OTA This Thursday

The HTC Droid DNAis Verizon’s close cousin to the JapaneseHTC … more