FORUMS

New Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 Update Fixes Major Bugs

Senior Recognized Developer rovo89 has patched Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 to … more

Download Sony’s new AOSP-like concept for Xperia Z3

Over in our forums, Recognized Contributor Jozinek has posted a very … more

OnePlus 2 vs Moto X Style: Which is The Better Flagship?

Two big industry names have announced their newest flagship phones within the … more

Making Your Own Xposed Modules Is Easier Than You Think

Close to the heart of XDA is the Xposed Framework by Rovo89. Most of … more

(Help needed) Mobile signals and no service

1,099 posts
Thanks Meter: 328
 
By JustPlayingHard, Senior Member on 28th January 2014, 08:16 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hello all. I got my Xperia z on Saturday 28th and I got home from school yesterday and found I had no service nor barly any service. If I put my sim into my brother's phone it works perfect. And also I have checked the imei and it's not blocked

Help. I don't to waste nearly 300
 
 
28th January 2014, 09:01 AM |#2  
Just checke settings > more > mobile network and chk the things..

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
28th January 2014, 03:51 PM |#3  
JustPlayingHard's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Coventry
Thanks Meter: 328
 
More
I did even factory reset didn't work

Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using Tapatalk
15th July 2014, 09:30 PM |#4  
rfg13's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JustPlayingHard

I did even factory reset didn't work

Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using Tapatalk

have you fixed your problem? if yes, how? thanks
15th July 2014, 09:30 PM |#5  
JustPlayingHard's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Coventry
Thanks Meter: 328
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rfg13

have you fixed your problem? if yes, how? thanks

Yeh got the z1 now
16th July 2014, 05:49 PM |#6  
rfg13's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JustPlayingHard

Yeh got the z1 now

if Sony replaced it, that means that your phone was under warranty. anyway it's the best solution you got.
16th July 2014, 06:25 PM |#7  
JustPlayingHard's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Coventry
Thanks Meter: 328
 
More
Yep
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes