FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

(Help needed) Mobile signals and no service

1,100 posts
Thanks Meter: 329
 
By JustPlayingHard, Senior Member on 28th January 2014, 08:16 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hello all. I got my Xperia z on Saturday 28th and I got home from school yesterday and found I had no service nor barly any service. If I put my sim into my brother's phone it works perfect. And also I have checked the imei and it's not blocked

Help. I don't to waste nearly 300
 
 
28th January 2014, 09:01 AM |#2  
Just checke settings > more > mobile network and chk the things..

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
28th January 2014, 03:51 PM |#3  
JustPlayingHard's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Coventry
Thanks Meter: 329
 
More
I did even factory reset didn't work

Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using Tapatalk
15th July 2014, 09:30 PM |#4  
rfg13's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JustPlayingHard

I did even factory reset didn't work

Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using Tapatalk

have you fixed your problem? if yes, how? thanks
15th July 2014, 09:30 PM |#5  
JustPlayingHard's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Coventry
Thanks Meter: 329
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rfg13

have you fixed your problem? if yes, how? thanks

Yeh got the z1 now
16th July 2014, 05:49 PM |#6  
rfg13's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JustPlayingHard

Yeh got the z1 now

if Sony replaced it, that means that your phone was under warranty. anyway it's the best solution you got.
16th July 2014, 06:25 PM |#7  
JustPlayingHard's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Coventry
Thanks Meter: 329
 
More
Yep
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes