FORUMS

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

CleanSlate Brings Fingerprint Scanner Mod to HTC One M9+

Work of XDA Recognized Developer tbalden, CleanSlate custom kernel for the HTC … more

(Help needed) Mobile signals and no service

1,067 posts
Thanks Meter: 316
 
By JustPlayingHard, Senior Member on 28th January 2014, 08:16 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hello all. I got my Xperia z on Saturday 28th and I got home from school yesterday and found I had no service nor barly any service. If I put my sim into my brother's phone it works perfect. And also I have checked the imei and it's not blocked

Help. I don't to waste nearly 300
 
 
28th January 2014, 09:01 AM |#2  
Just checke settings > more > mobile network and chk the things..

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
28th January 2014, 03:51 PM |#3  
JustPlayingHard's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Coventry
Thanks Meter: 316
 
More
I did even factory reset didn't work

Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using Tapatalk
15th July 2014, 09:30 PM |#4  
rfg13's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JustPlayingHard

I did even factory reset didn't work

Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using Tapatalk

have you fixed your problem? if yes, how? thanks
15th July 2014, 09:30 PM |#5  
JustPlayingHard's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Coventry
Thanks Meter: 316
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rfg13

have you fixed your problem? if yes, how? thanks

Yeh got the z1 now
16th July 2014, 05:49 PM |#6  
rfg13's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JustPlayingHard

Yeh got the z1 now

if Sony replaced it, that means that your phone was under warranty. anyway it's the best solution you got.
16th July 2014, 06:25 PM |#7  
JustPlayingHard's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Coventry
Thanks Meter: 316
 
More
Yep
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes