Update Overload: SuperSU Heavily Updated

There are apps and apps out there. Very few can reach the level of popularity required to stay at … more

Lollipop Leak Available for the Sprint Galaxy S5

Since the Android 5.0Lollipop’s official release not too long ago, we’ve seen … more

CPU Spy Gets an Android Lollipop Makeover

At some point in the distant past, you probably heard of CPU Spy for Android by XDARetired … more

Amazon Fire TV Stick vs Chromecast – XDA TV

There is no doubt that Amazon is a huge player in many markets, and they want to be a huge … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

(Help needed) Mobile signals and no service

OP JustPlayingHard

28th January 2014, 09:16 AM   |  #1  
JustPlayingHard's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Coventry
Thanks Meter: 292
 
949 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Hello all. I got my Xperia z on Saturday 28th and I got home from school yesterday and found I had no service nor barly any service. If I put my sim into my brother's phone it works perfect. And also I have checked the imei and it's not blocked

Help. I don't to waste nearly 300
28th January 2014, 10:01 AM   |  #2  
Just checke settings > more > mobile network and chk the things..

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
28th January 2014, 04:51 PM   |  #3  
JustPlayingHard's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Coventry
Thanks Meter: 292
 
949 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
I did even factory reset didn't work

Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using Tapatalk
15th July 2014, 10:30 PM   |  #4  
rfg13's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 26
 
270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JustPlayingHard

I did even factory reset didn't work

Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using Tapatalk

have you fixed your problem? if yes, how? thanks
15th July 2014, 10:30 PM   |  #5  
JustPlayingHard's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Coventry
Thanks Meter: 292
 
949 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rfg13

have you fixed your problem? if yes, how? thanks

Yeh got the z1 now
16th July 2014, 06:49 PM   |  #6  
rfg13's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 26
 
270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JustPlayingHard

Yeh got the z1 now

if Sony replaced it, that means that your phone was under warranty. anyway it's the best solution you got.
16th July 2014, 07:25 PM   |  #7  
JustPlayingHard's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Coventry
Thanks Meter: 292
 
949 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Yep

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes