Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,738,775 Members 40,960 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

How bravia engine 2 work?

Tip us?
 
fer2503
Old
(Last edited by fer2503; 14th June 2013 at 10:41 AM.)
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 87
Posts: 885
Join Date: Nov 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Default How bravia engine 2 work?

How bravia engine 2 work?...it's only a filter with saturation and contrast highest level or there is more?...If it's only this we can set it in all system with custom kernel with this controll
 
XperienceD
Old
#2  
XperienceD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2332
Posts: 7,193
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Here =)
Quote:
Originally Posted by fer2503 View Post
If it's only this we can set it in all system with custom kernel with this controllo
If you need to ask you can't make statements like that, but if it was possible, it would have been done by now.

From me to you.
 
juliospinoza
Old
#3  
juliospinoza's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 64
Posts: 187
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Tepic
Default This is

Quote:
Originally Posted by fer2503 View Post
How bravia engine 2 work?...it's only a filter with saturation and contrast highest level or there is more?...If it's only this we can set it in all system with custom kernel with this controll
This is how it woks, at the very beggining with bravia engine 1
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...&v=sLWSBD77N_o

The bravia engine 2 is showed in this video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=awzgNWxRcOI

regards!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to juliospinoza For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes