FORUMS

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (June 27 – July 4)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

HTC One M9 Developer Edition Android 5.1 OTA

The Developer Edition of the HTC One M9 is receiving an over-the-air update to Android 5.1. … more

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

The Atlas of XDA

A few weeks ago, we asked you “How Does Your Location Affect Your Life As A Power User?”. In the days that … more

[Q] No Network

21 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By moamahi, Junior Member on 27th May 2014, 12:36 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
31st May 2014, 05:15 PM |#31  
androidtweaker1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 274
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by moamahi

I've tryed all configuration you suggested. Same result. Now I'm going to try zl baseband

Let you know

Now I'm on 4.4.2 but baseband for 6503 is still at 4.3 I belive. Can I flash 4.3 baseband of 6503 on my 4.4.2 6603?

thank you

any luck with zl baseband?
 
 
31st May 2014, 10:28 PM |#32  
OP Junior Member
Flag verona
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by androidtweaker1

any luck with zl baseband?

had lot of family work today
Now I downloaded this http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2759110

Let's see!

moamahi
31st May 2014, 10:38 PM |#33  
androidtweaker1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 274
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by moamahi

had lot of family work today
Now I downloaded this http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2759110

Let's see!

moamahi

flash only the baseband.
fingers crossed
31st May 2014, 11:17 PM |#34  
OP Junior Member
Flag verona
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by androidtweaker1

flash only the baseband.
fingers crossed

no good news!

same behaviour.

Don't know how to do!

moamahi
1st June 2014, 05:59 AM |#35  
Nauju's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
I too got mine second hand from ebay it works flawlessly

Sent from my Dragon Xperia Z
1st June 2014, 09:52 AM |#36  
androidtweaker1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 274
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by moamahi

no good news!

same behaviour.

Don't know how to do!

moamahi

1st June 2014, 10:02 AM |#37  
kingvortex's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Nottingham
Thanks Meter: 3,736
 
More
I think it's time to admit that this is a hardware error and cannot be fixed with software, especially since the phone was received in a non functional state to begin with.

I suggest you return it.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk
7th June 2014, 01:55 PM |#38  
OP Junior Member
Flag verona
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kingvortex

I think it's time to admit that this is a hardware error and cannot be fixed with software, especially since the phone was received in a non functional state to begin with.

I suggest you return it.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

I think I'll go to sony tech guys. But which component could be involved in such miss behaviour? Could it be the 3g antenna?

In any case when (if) I'll solve I'll write here what were wrong.

moamahi
19th June 2014, 05:04 PM |#39  
OP Junior Member
Flag verona
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by moamahi

I think I'll go to sony tech guys. But which component could be involved in such miss behaviour? Could it be the 3g antenna?

In any case when (if) I'll solve I'll write here what were wrong.

moamahi

Here the solution

antenna flex cable was missing!!! Now everything is working.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	flex_cable.jpg
Views:	54
Size:	256.7 KB
ID:	2807017  
20th June 2014, 07:09 AM |#40  
androidtweaker1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 274
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by moamahi

Here the solution

antenna flex cable was missing!!! Now everything is working.

Cheers
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes