FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

[Q] Okay Google refuse to listen.. [KK]

446 posts
Thanks Meter: 41
 
By mcjordan92, Senior Member on 13th July 2014, 02:12 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
19th July 2014, 01:27 PM |#11  
androidtweaker1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 275
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mcjordan92

What ROM do you use?

Sent from my Xperia Z.

Stock 4.4.2 its in my signature
The Following User Says Thank You to androidtweaker1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
19th July 2014, 02:53 PM |#12  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by androidtweaker1

Stock 4.4.2 its in my signature

Ahh sorry I couldn't see that through mobile,
Damn that disappointing cuz it means that I have a real trouble and not a easy fixable by ROM switching one..
hmm perhaps other build will help, I've installed the HK 10.5.A.0.233, what did you?
19th July 2014, 05:37 PM |#13  
androidtweaker1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 275
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mcjordan92

Ahh sorry I couldn't see that through mobile,
Damn that disappointing cuz it means that I have a real trouble and not a easy fixable by ROM switching one..
hmm perhaps other build will help, I've installed the HK 10.5.A.0.233, what did you?

unbranded commercial ftf .230
20th July 2014, 08:17 AM |#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Change the language to "US English". otherwise the "Ok google" doesn't work unless your in Google now. (also try and fake an american accent )
20th July 2014, 01:26 PM |#15  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brackaus

Change the language to "US English". otherwise the "Ok google" doesn't work unless your in Google now. (also try and fake an american accent )

Thanks but thats already on US..
I know how to set it up right I've done it on my tablet and my brother's phone.. and using it daily on my tablet. .
But from some unknown error it refuse to work on my phone.
Its freaking me out..
20th July 2014, 05:16 PM |#16  
androidtweaker1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 275
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mcjordan92

Thanks but thats already on US..
I know how to set it up right I've done it on my tablet and my brother's phone.. and using it daily on my tablet. .
But from some unknown error it refuse to work on my phone.
Its freaking me out..

try flashing .230 firmware from flashtool
25th July 2014, 05:55 PM |#17  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
After long long searching I found the problem.
It was an app called Floating WhatsApp that caused the mic to be used in the background or something..
I've talked to the developer of the app and he sent me another version possibly newer beta that fixed the problem..

Sent from my Xperia Z.
25th July 2014, 11:50 PM |#18  
androidtweaker1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 275
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mcjordan92

After long long searching I found the problem.
It was an app called Floating WhatsApp that caused the mic to be used in the background or something..
I've talked to the developer of the app and he sent me another version possibly newer beta that fixed the problem..

Sent from my Xperia Z.

good that you have sorted issue
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes