Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Problem with widget

OP algnerd

30th March 2014, 11:28 PM   |  #1  
algnerd's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Algiers
Thanks Meter: 0
 
84 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Since I update to 4.3 (.101) [Don't remember this happening with .569] the widget apps like SwithPro, Geek Quote and AppLock widgets load and doesn't work proprely unless I reboot the phone, the widgets from Sony's app work just fine. is here any thing I can do?
See the screenshot
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-30-22-23-14.jpg
Views:	85
Size:	163.1 KB
ID:	2659543  
x102x96x
31st March 2014, 01:26 AM   |  #2  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
Info 2 i
Quote:
Originally Posted by algnerd

Since I update to 4.3 (.101) [Don't remember this happening with .569] the widget apps like SwithPro, Geek Quote and AppLock widgets load and doesn't work proprely unless I reboot the phone, the widgets from Sony's app work just fine. is here any thing I can do?
See the screenshot

use PCC to repair ur firmware.
it seems thr s problem on ur Xperia Home launcher

31st March 2014, 01:28 AM   |  #3  
algnerd's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Algiers
Thanks Meter: 0
 
84 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Will I lose root? Because even when I was unrooted, I had the problem

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
31st March 2014, 05:18 PM   |  #4  
Ben Ling's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 8,302
 
4,276 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by algnerd

Since I update to 4.3 (.101) [Don't remember this happening with .569] the widget apps like SwithPro, Geek Quote and AppLock widgets load and doesn't work proprely unless I reboot the phone, the widgets from Sony's app work just fine. is here any thing I can do?
See the screenshot

Go to Settings>Apps>All>Xperia Home>Clear Data

but your Xperia Home settings will be lost,so you will need to rearrange again.

or maybe is the app problem,try to clear data of those widgets apps too.
The Following User Says Thank You to Ben Ling For This Useful Post: [ View ]
31st March 2014, 05:21 PM   |  #5  
algnerd's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Algiers
Thanks Meter: 0
 
84 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Indeed you lose your home settings, thank you

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes