FORUMS

OnePlus Two: Expectations and Boundaries

OnePlus is a company that has been through controversies and praise in what was perhaps one of … more

Time-Lapse with ChronoSnap – XDA App Review

Some of the most interesting pictures are time-lapse animations that capture the … more

XeroAsh Theme for CM12

This theme by XDA Senior Member balrajs99 features a black and slate gray UI that gives your phone a … more

Samsung Galaxy S6 To Receive Major Camera Update

When the Samsung Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge were launched, they became the prime focus for … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

why I'm having this?!

10th June 2014, 12:49 AM |#1  
Zewarxx's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Maykop
Thanks Meter: 56
 
More
Any ideas how i can activate those options once again!?
Thanks in advance
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-06-10-02-43-45.jpg
Views:	240
Size:	98.2 KB
ID:	2789936  
 
 
10th June 2014, 03:04 AM |#2  
St.Jimmy90's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Frankfurt
Thanks Meter: 167
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zewarxx

Any ideas how i can activate those options once again!?
Thanks in advance

DO NOT POST QUESTIONS IN THE GENERAL SECTION!!!!!
To your problem: Try to delete the settings cache.
10th June 2014, 04:40 AM |#3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zewarxx

Any ideas how i can activate those options once again!?
Thanks in advance

Hi
have you configured any 3rd party email or anything which requires security.
if so try removing the third party email and remove its settings from security->device administrators.
The Following User Says Thank You to itsmesam89 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th June 2014, 08:04 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Flag Ptuj
Thanks Meter: 130
 
Donate to Me
More
go check administrative options- maybe you've added 3rd party apps that can disable that and use their own options to lock.
The Following User Says Thank You to greglord For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th June 2014, 12:15 PM |#5  
kraseto's Avatar
Junior Member
Sofia
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
If you have some VPN connection, then these settings are disabled from security policy.
10th June 2014, 07:05 PM |#6  
Zewarxx's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Maykop
Thanks Meter: 56
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kraseto

If you have some VPN connection, then these settings are disabled from security policy.

thanks that was the reason )
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes