5,599,842 Members 46,932 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Screen Mirroring

Tip us?
 
bay1113
Old
(Last edited by bay1113; 25th January 2014 at 02:46 PM.) Reason: error typo
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Jan 2014
Default Screen Mirroring

Anybody try on the screen mirroring ?

I couldn't use this function so I email to Sony, after few weeks of waiting they finally replied with... "We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
On the screen mirroring. For the screen mirroring it was due to the new update having error on the application. We have already send your request to our development team regarding this issue, Kindly wait for the new update for the resolve of the issue"

So it's due to hardware or software issue ?
 
cjcelo
Old
#2  
cjcelo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 58
Posts: 196
Join Date: Mar 2013
I try but not connected to tv, ı give to hdcp Error

C6603 cihazımdan Tapatalk kullanılarak gönderildi
 
bay1113
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Jan 2014
replied from sony.

With regards to your query on the phone screen mirroring issue, we ask for your patience as this is not a phone issue but the software issue on the developer side. The bug fix will be coming in on the next update.
 
teddymild
Old
#4  
teddymild's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 62
Posts: 443
Join Date: Nov 2010
I have the same problem, I read that is caused by unlocked bootloader. Are yours also unlocked?
 
teddymild
Old
#5  
teddymild's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 62
Posts: 443
Join Date: Nov 2010
Confirmed. Relocked bootloader repair it.
The Following User Says Thank You to teddymild For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes