LG to Release Octa-Core “Nuclun” SoC in the LG G3 Screen

LG is set to follow the likes of Samsung and other manufacture its own … more

Lockdown Pro 2 Brings Material Design and Media Support

Back in March of this year, we took a look at a rather innovated security application … more

Mural Watchface Brings 500px to Android Wear

On a traditional watch, you can’t really do too much to change its appearance once … more

Android 5.0 Favorite Features, Release November 3rd? – XDA TV

Google Confirms Android 5.0 Lollipop for November 3rd! That and much more … more
Post Reply

Screen Mirroring

OP bay1113

25th January 2014, 02:41 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Anybody try on the screen mirroring ?

I couldn't use this function so I email to Sony, after few weeks of waiting they finally replied with... "We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
On the screen mirroring. For the screen mirroring it was due to the new update having error on the application. We have already send your request to our development team regarding this issue, Kindly wait for the new update for the resolve of the issue"

So it's due to hardware or software issue ?
Last edited by bay1113; 25th January 2014 at 02:46 PM. Reason: error typo
25th January 2014, 04:47 PM   |  #2  
cjcelo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
200 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
I try but not connected to tv, ı give to hdcp Error

C6603 cihazımdan Tapatalk kullanılarak gönderildi
29th January 2014, 01:49 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
replied from sony.

With regards to your query on the phone screen mirroring issue, we ask for your patience as this is not a phone issue but the software issue on the developer side. The bug fix will be coming in on the next update.
30th January 2014, 08:19 PM   |  #4  
teddymild's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 65
 
472 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
I have the same problem, I read that is caused by unlocked bootloader. Are yours also unlocked?
31st January 2014, 03:37 PM   |  #5  
teddymild's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 65
 
472 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Confirmed. Relocked bootloader repair it.
The Following User Says Thank You to teddymild For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th May 2014, 06:46 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Flag Mexico
Thanks Meter: 2
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by teddymild

Confirmed. Relocked bootloader repair it.



how?

with pc companion?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes