Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

Do You Use Recents as a Task Switcher?

Google introduced a revamped Recents interface with Lollipop in the hopes of making it easier for … more

YU Yureka All-in-One ToolBox (CM12S Only)

This packed toolbox by XDA Senior Member gohel.vishal makes many useful tweaks … more

Sony Xperia Z4 Forum Now Available

Sony’s Xperia line has seen plenty of development on XDA, and now that the Xperia Z4 has been … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Themer app compatible with ExistenZ rom?

27th February 2014, 08:57 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
i have existenZ v6 and i installed themer but its showing error that screen resolution is not supported then i went to debug info it shows "1812x1080, DPI=480" resolution which is not supported by Themer. So how to make it work?
 
 
28th February 2014, 07:58 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 65
 
282 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by xanomic

i have existenZ v6 and i installed themer but its showing error that screen resolution is not supported then i went to debug info it shows "1812x1080, DPI=480" resolution which is not supported by Themer. So how to make it work?

Existenz rom has a 36 px navabr you have to change its size to 48 px and then themer would work
The Following User Says Thank You to Rzr92 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th February 2014, 03:51 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rzr92

Existenz rom has a 36 px navabr you have to change its size to 48 px and then themer would work

Thanks alot.
3rd September 2014, 02:22 PM |#4  
Nauju's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 10
 
149 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
How to change navbar please reply!!

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
3rd September 2014, 07:39 PM |#5  
androidfreak70's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag here!
Thanks Meter: 640
 
3,801 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nauju

How to change navbar please reply!!

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

If you mean the softkeys (home-back-recent) so use app called SoftkeyZ it's paid

Tapatalk'ed from my Xperia™ Z (C6602) running Dirty Unicorns ROM!
3rd September 2014, 09:42 PM |#6  
androidtweaker1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 262
 
831 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nauju

How to change navbar please reply!!

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Install gravity box module from Xposed.
There is an option to change Navbar height & width in that app
you must be rooted though
The Following User Says Thank You to androidtweaker1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th September 2014, 08:59 PM |#7  
Nauju's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 10
 
149 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Will try it bro

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
6th September 2014, 12:56 PM |#8  
androidtweaker1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 262
 
831 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nauju

Will try it bro

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Is your issue solved?
7th September 2014, 01:07 PM |#9  
Nauju's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 10
 
149 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Nope i change the nav bar size but no luck so far..

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes