Top 5 Apps for 2014 + Top Xposed Mod of 2014 – XDA TV

Its that time of year where you look back and remember the things that happened … more

NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet Gets Android 5.0.1, OTA Available

The NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet is the latest Android-powered device released by famed GPU … more

FXP Team Delivers Lollipop to Various Xperia Devices!

From all of us here at XDA-Developers, we’d like to wish you Happy Holidays! If … more

Turn Your Camera Into a Live Puzzle Game

The classic sliding puzzle game hasnt changed much, if at all, over the years. Dating all the way … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Themer app compatible with ExistenZ rom?

OP xanomic

27th February 2014, 09:57 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
i have existenZ v6 and i installed themer but its showing error that screen resolution is not supported then i went to debug info it shows "1812x1080, DPI=480" resolution which is not supported by Themer. So how to make it work?
28th February 2014, 08:58 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 65
 
271 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by xanomic

i have existenZ v6 and i installed themer but its showing error that screen resolution is not supported then i went to debug info it shows "1812x1080, DPI=480" resolution which is not supported by Themer. So how to make it work?

Existenz rom has a 36 px navabr you have to change its size to 48 px and then themer would work
The Following User Says Thank You to Rzr92 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th February 2014, 04:51 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rzr92

Existenz rom has a 36 px navabr you have to change its size to 48 px and then themer would work

Thanks alot.
3rd September 2014, 03:22 PM   |  #4  
Nauju's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 8
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
How to change navbar please reply!!

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
3rd September 2014, 08:39 PM   |  #5  
androidfreak70's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag here!
Thanks Meter: 636
 
3,799 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nauju

How to change navbar please reply!!

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

If you mean the softkeys (home-back-recent) so use app called SoftkeyZ it's paid

Tapatalk'ed from my Xperia™ Z (C6602) running Dirty Unicorns ROM!
3rd September 2014, 10:42 PM   |  #6  
androidtweaker1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 261
 
831 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nauju

How to change navbar please reply!!

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Install gravity box module from Xposed.
There is an option to change Navbar height & width in that app
you must be rooted though
The Following User Says Thank You to androidtweaker1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th September 2014, 09:59 PM   |  #7  
Nauju's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 8
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Will try it bro

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
6th September 2014, 01:56 PM   |  #8  
androidtweaker1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 261
 
831 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nauju

Will try it bro

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Is your issue solved?
7th September 2014, 02:07 PM   |  #9  
Nauju's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 8
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Nope i change the nav bar size but no luck so far..

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes