Post Reply

Brightness problem

5th April 2014, 01:33 PM   |  #1  
Robi959's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Slavonski Brod
Thanks Meter: 181
 
681 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
How do you guys set your slider ? For me its bit uncomfort, i set him on lowest and then tick auto brigt. but when i get out from home, brigtness is low, it makes move and little more brighter. I installed Lux lite and app is working perfect.
5th April 2014, 06:42 PM   |  #2  
Robi959's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Slavonski Brod
Thanks Meter: 181
 
681 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Why here on this subforum no one reply, i don't get it.
6th April 2014, 01:11 PM   |  #3  
St.Jimmy90's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Frankfurt
Thanks Meter: 139
 
589 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Dude, sometimes it takes some hours up to days until someone answers you, so keep calm.
To topic:
I've noticed this too, I think the slider is for setting how the general brightness is. Mine is set to medium with auto brightness - indoors it is not too bright, and outdoors it is most the time bright enough.
The Following User Says Thank You to St.Jimmy90 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th April 2014, 07:49 PM   |  #4  
Robi959's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Slavonski Brod
Thanks Meter: 181
 
681 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Thank you man
6th April 2014, 07:59 PM   |  #5  
St.Jimmy90's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Frankfurt
Thanks Meter: 139
 
589 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Robi959

Thank you man

You're welcome
7th April 2014, 06:32 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by Robi959

I installed Lux lite and app is working perfect.

I did it as well and it works ok now - screen getting darker when it's dark inside and brighter when it's bright outside - it shall work this way in standard...

BR,
MCC
7th April 2014, 09:03 PM   |  #7  
Robi959's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Slavonski Brod
Thanks Meter: 181
 
681 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by mcc666

I did it as well and it works ok now - screen getting darker when it's dark inside and brighter when it's bright outside - it shall work this way in standard...

BR,
MCC

Yes, this is much better solution.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes