5,603,591 Members 36,054 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] my xperia stuck at SONY logo screen

Tip us?
 
totzkitotz
Old
#21  
totzkitotz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 100
Posts: 321
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: DAUiSneyland
Quote:
Originally Posted by dannyb9293 View Post
sony companion is closed, but still it says "install failed"
Did you tried it in another pc/laptop sir?

Hit the THANKS button if you find my post helpfull
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to totzkitotz For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
dannyb9293
Old
#22  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 29
Join Date: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by totzkitotz View Post
Did you tried it in another pc/laptop sir?
going to try now
 
dannyb9293
Old
#23  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 29
Join Date: Nov 2013
Default fixed

fixed it, thanks u all so mutch, love ya
 
Onmehedson
Old
#24  
Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 47
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Swansea
Quote:
Originally Posted by dannyb9293 View Post
fixed it, thanks u all so mutch, love ya
Good news indeed but it could be helpful to others if you explain how you fixed it .....
 
dannyb9293
Old
#25  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 29
Join Date: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Onmehedson View Post
Good news indeed but it could be helpful to others if you explain how you fixed it .....
I flashed to a stock ftf
 
totzkitotz
Old
#26  
totzkitotz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 100
Posts: 321
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: DAUiSneyland
Quote:
Originally Posted by dannyb9293 View Post
I flashed to a stock ftf
good...did you use another pc/laptop in flashing?

Hit the THANKS button if you find my post helpfull
The Following User Says Thank You to totzkitotz For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
dannyb9293
Old
#27  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 29
Join Date: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by totzkitotz View Post
good...did you use another pc/laptop in flashing?
i flashed with laptop. i needed to disable driver signature in windows 8, that was also the problem with the other pc i got

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes