Unofficial Android 4.4 Lands on Three Mediatek Devices

For the last few years, devices with MTK systems-on-chip haven’t received much … more

MultiImagePicker Library for Multiple Image Selection

App developmentcan be done in more than a handful of ways. You can write every single … more

Shoot Troubles, Not Users w/ Alex Boag-Munroe – XDA:DevCon 2014

In presenting the various sessions from XDA:DevCon 2014, weve mainly … more

Oppo Releases ColorOS for the Find 5… Poorly

Almost every OEM has taken the liberty of creating its own incarnation of the Android OS. … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Closed]Xperia z2 media apps, system ui, Camera, Lockscree,

OP Jodus

7th March 2014, 05:40 AM   |  #21  
demonicangell™'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bombay
Thanks Meter: 514
 
2,056 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by marcXperia

It seems like its dead here lol

check cross development section for updates
8th March 2014, 12:49 PM   |  #22  
Senior Member
Flag Guntur
Thanks Meter: 32
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Smile Lockscreen please...
Do you have the lockscreen from the Z2??
10th March 2014, 12:57 AM   |  #23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmed1994

good work
we are waiting the full functional version
thank you

How could I re-install the application phone xperia Z, since the application of Z2 Xperia does not work me me and b smart phone restarts, I'm seriously worried, thanks.
10th March 2014, 03:50 PM   |  #24  
ahmed1994's Avatar
Member
Flag Iraq - kut
Thanks Meter: 4
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by anibalgarrote

How could I re-install the application phone xperia Z, since the application of Z2 Xperia does not work me me and b smart phone restarts, I'm seriously worried, thanks.

you can flash a new ftf in flashtool or install any custom rom
10th March 2014, 09:50 PM   |  #25  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmed1994

you can flash a new ftf in flashtool or install any custom rom

Agree, thank you very much.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes