FORUMS

ZenFone 2 Lolliflash and ZenPower Giveaway!

We recently did an in-depth review of the Asus Zenfone 2 but one of the things people may … more

OnePlus 2 Forums: Discuss Everything About The OP2!

Now that the OnePlus 2 has been officially unveiled and that we have had close-up … more

Intel & Micron Announce “Revolutionary” Storage Tech

Intel & Micron have announced 3D Xpoint technology—”the … more

Google Now Interfaces With Third-Party Messaging Apps

Google has announced that Ok Google voice commands can now be used to send … more

[MOD] My Modded KitKat UI (Stock Deodexed .230) ***UPDATED!!***

4,786 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,975
 
By Ticklefish, Recognized Themer on 17th June 2014, 01:47 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
19th June 2014, 11:03 AM |#11  
Rajeev's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chennai , I N D I A
Thanks Meter: 14,669
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vijayjeeva

Hi Rajeev,

can we install your 5 button mod over this mod.....

VIJAY

No. U Will Lost This Mod Then.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Rajeev For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
19th June 2014, 12:26 PM |#12  
Ticklefish's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Flag UK
Thanks Meter: 4,975
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vijayjeeva

Hi Rajeev,

can we install your 5 button mod over this mod.....

VIJAY

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rajeev

No. U Will Lost This Mod Then.

The 5 button mod is a modded SystemUI.apk. If you install that, it'll replace the SystemUI.apk from here.

You could always try modding this SystemUI.apk to have five buttons..
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Ticklefish For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th June 2014, 12:35 PM |#13  
Rajeev's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chennai , I N D I A
Thanks Meter: 14,669
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ticklefish

The 5 button mod is a modded SystemUI.apk. If you install that, it'll replace the SystemUI.apk from here.

You could always try modding this SystemUI.apk to have five buttons..

Perfect
21st June 2014, 07:42 PM |#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
hi i can't download the file, google is blocking it. it says it's malware
22nd June 2014, 03:48 AM |#15  
Rajeev's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chennai , I N D I A
Thanks Meter: 14,669
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maryoley

hi i can't download the file, google is blocking it. it says it's malware

Use Firefox and disable ur Antivirus Protection.. There Is No Problem With The Download.. I Just Downloaded it for Testing For U
The Following User Says Thank You to Rajeev For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd June 2014, 08:22 AM |#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
thanksssss
The Following User Says Thank You to GTBoyz91 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th June 2014, 01:48 PM |#18  
Ticklefish's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Flag UK
Thanks Meter: 4,975
 
More
I was asked to make a mod to my mod so I've just updated the OP. My modded UI is now available with a 5 button nav bar!


Enjoy!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Ticklefish For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th July 2014, 05:08 PM |#19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Thanks man. every time i try to flash this mod i get this

(ERROR) We need one sdcard mounted!
(EXIT) check and configure mod.config
I:Legacy property environment disabled.

Install from sdcard complete.
I:using /data/media for /sdcard/0/clockworkmod/. last-install-path.
I:Can't partition non mmcblk device: /devices/platform/msn_sdcc_3/mmc_host/mmc1

any help please thanks.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes