Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[KERNEL][4.4.4]F(X)TrinityUltimateKernel-V3.0 | F2FS | IntelliV2 | exFAT | OC | FSync

OP f(x)THaxxorX

Announcement from f(x)THaxxorX: 3.0 Is Released! Support My Work By Buying Me A Beer! ;) Enjoy And Advance Merry Christmas..
15th December 2014, 05:50 PM   |  #2131  
abbychauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag JAIPUR
Thanks Meter: 836
 
1,395 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thouseefahamed

supported in c6902 rooted stock rom 4.4.4. bootloader is not unlocked...??????

Only UB. All Custom Kernel are for UB
The Following User Says Thank You to abbychauhan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th December 2014, 09:48 AM   |  #2132  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by f(x)THaxxorX

This Thread, Won;t be close I Could do Kernel Updates. While at US for Vacation.

Happy holidays and we'll be patient.
17th December 2014, 05:26 PM   |  #2133  
Member
Flag Kokkola
Thanks Meter: 5
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Switched from pegasusq to intelliactive, because of random reboots. None since after that.
18th December 2014, 07:57 PM   |  #2134  
Junior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 12
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Can someone explain me on which version is this kernel based ? Or better to tell me if its good to combine it with .157 based rom..
Maybe the answer is somewhere around but i dont see it
thx
19th December 2014, 02:09 PM   |  #2135  
Destroyedbeauty's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sundsvall
Thanks Meter: 550
 
1,879 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jirik152

Can someone explain me on which version is this kernel based ? Or better to tell me if its good to combine it with .157 based rom..
Maybe the answer is somewhere around but i dont see it
thx

Use it together with any .157 based ROM that you wants to use. I can though say that the RAMDISK isn't update to .157 so maybe some issues will occur..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes