Velocity is Like OpenTable on Steroids

We all enjoy a night out with friends or our significant other from time to time. However, there is … more

Android Lollipop Lands for the Sony Xperia Z Ultra

The undisputed king of the beasts–at least in Sony’s current stable,is the … more

Android 5.0 Lollipop in 3D–EVO 3D, That Is!

It is that time of the year once again. Flowers bloom (or snow falls, depending on which … more

Gaming Console with Lollipop? Ouya Gets an Android TV Port

Android is a very flexible platform, and it can be used on a large variety of … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

Database C6903_14.4.A.0.108_Generic FR_1276-5833_R5C best iranian

OP p-badri

28th June 2014, 09:40 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
download torrent file...
enjoy guys...
فایل تورنت رو دانلود کنید
از رام فرانسه لذت ببرید
28th June 2014, 10:54 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
679 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
Fr meaning french I'm guessing
29th June 2014, 04:56 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ycb04

Fr meaning french I'm guessing

yes dear
30th June 2014, 09:12 AM   |  #4  
reza_v's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
What do you mean by best iranian rom? I installed AE ( arab emirates) version and it has farsi language in both menu and keyboard. :thumbup:

Sent from my C6903 using XDA Free mobile app
1st July 2014, 01:24 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
153 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Why does FR fw not have 2g only in network modes? Is this due to 4.4.4? Or is it because it is country specific? (if you are wondering why I want 2g only, it saves more battery based on experience PLUS, i do not use my mobile data.)
1st July 2014, 02:02 PM   |  #6  
reza_v's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mahalkosijoy

Why does FR fw not have 2g only in network modes? Is this due to 4.4.4? Or is it because it is country specific? (if you are wondering why I want 2g only, it saves more battery based on experience PLUS, i do not use my mobile data.)

Mine has gsm only, which is 2g. You should have it too. I'm on AE customized .108 btw.

Sent from my C6903 using XDA Free mobile app
1st July 2014, 02:54 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
153 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by reza_v

Mine has gsm only, which is 2g. You should have it too. I'm on AE customized .108 btw.

Sent from my C6903 using XDA Free mobile app

Yeah, I had that as well but on .761. weird. I am running generic FR firmware. firmware difference i guess. i guess i just have to live with it.
1st July 2014, 05:45 PM   |  #8  
Saqib Nazm's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator / Recognized Themer
Flag Virginia, USA
Thanks Meter: 7,764
 
2,895 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
There is already a thread to share FTFs: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2469191, Kindly share there, this thread is closed to keep the Forum arranged for your own good

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes