Lollipop Leak Available for the Sprint Galaxy S5

Since the Android 5.0Lollipop’s official release not too long ago, we’ve seen … more

CPU Spy Gets an Android Lollipop Makeover

At some point in the distant past, you probably heard of CPU Spy for Android by XDARetired … more

Amazon Fire TV Stick vs Chromecast – XDA TV

There is no doubt that Amazon is a huge player in many markets, and they want to be a huge … more

Fight the Heat and Conserve Battery with EaseUS Coolphone

Memory hungry Android applications are often responsible for making our device … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

sony xperia z1s now on 4.4.4 and chrome has a home button

OP MyersD

6th August 2014, 07:10 PM   |  #1  
MyersD's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Pretty cool.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-08-06-11-55-26.png
Views:	1164
Size:	113.2 KB
ID:	2886710  
7th August 2014, 06:40 AM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
63 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
can you post more 4.4.4 screenshots for the Z1s please
7th August 2014, 08:57 AM   |  #3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
63 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
anyone know that theme though
7th August 2014, 09:37 AM   |  #4  
Lancerz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Atlanta
Thanks Meter: 272
 
1,125 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
[QUOTE=LifeHacks;54667090]anyone know that theme though[/QUOT
https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...ile.cleanfoggy


Sent from my C6916 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Lancerz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th August 2014, 11:42 PM   |  #5  
alucard_x72's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
what version of chrome you have? cause my chrome doesn't have the home!! i'm on 4.4.4
13th August 2014, 12:12 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
I discovered that when you apply the deodex patch you lose the home button on chrome.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-08-12-21-34-42.png
Views:	415
Size:	203.3 KB
ID:	2895606  
The Following User Says Thank You to mik3_cl For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th September 2014, 03:05 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Well, I don't have that button yet.
19th September 2014, 03:07 AM   |  #8  
Member
Flag Espoo
Thanks Meter: 6
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
Not here neither... Chrome updated to that new layout tho !
19th September 2014, 07:42 PM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Flag Washington, DC
Thanks Meter: 6
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
I suspect if you don't have the home icon, it's probably because you have Home Page disabled in Chrome's settings.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes