FORUMS

Two New Moto X and New Moto G – Specs & Details

Today’s Moto event just ended and now we have a clear look at all of … more

How Strong Is Your Connection? – XDA Xposed Tuesday

Everyone is always talking about their bars. How many bars of WiFi do they … more

OnePlus 2 Announced: Specs, Price and Details

The OnePlus 2 has just had its Virtual Reality Launch event, and at the XDA Office we all … more

A Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services

With the launch of Apple Music, music streaming services have recently gained a lot of … more

sony xperia z1s now on 4.4.4 and chrome has a home button

14 posts
Thanks Meter: 1
 
By MyersD, Junior Member on 6th August 2014, 06:10 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Pretty cool.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-08-06-11-55-26.png
Views:	1196
Size:	113.2 KB
ID:	2886710  
 
 
7th August 2014, 05:40 AM |#2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
can you post more 4.4.4 screenshots for the Z1s please
7th August 2014, 07:57 AM |#3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
anyone know that theme though
7th August 2014, 08:37 AM |#4  
Lancerz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Riverdale, Ga
Thanks Meter: 325
 
More
[QUOTE=LifeHacks;54667090]anyone know that theme though[/QUOT
https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...ile.cleanfoggy


Sent from my C6916 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Lancerz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th August 2014, 10:42 PM |#5  
alucard_x72's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
what version of chrome you have? cause my chrome doesn't have the home!! i'm on 4.4.4
13th August 2014, 11:12 AM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
I discovered that when you apply the deodex patch you lose the home button on chrome.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-08-12-21-34-42.png
Views:	435
Size:	203.3 KB
ID:	2895606  
The Following User Says Thank You to mik3_cl For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th September 2014, 02:05 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Well, I don't have that button yet.
19th September 2014, 02:07 AM |#8  
Senior Member
Flag Espoo
Thanks Meter: 17
 
Donate to Me
More
Not here neither... Chrome updated to that new layout tho !
19th September 2014, 06:42 PM |#9  
Junior Member
Flag Washington, DC
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
I suspect if you don't have the home icon, it's probably because you have Home Page disabled in Chrome's settings.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes