Post Reply

why is built in HDR is doing nothin on z1?

OP Anonymuszymus

5th September 2014, 05:02 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
273 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
i just find out that the hdr is doing nothing on my stock camera.can someone explain please why? i know that the HDR pictures are more colorful with stronger color and bigger iso...i think.

Sent from my C6903 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
5th September 2014, 07:24 AM   |  #2  
electrash's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mali Lošinj - Rijeka
Thanks Meter: 441
 
1,541 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
More
Stock HDR on every phone is much less colorful then filters applyed after image processing.
It makes difference but not so big as filters from other apps.

Sent from my C6903 using XDA Free mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to electrash For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th September 2014, 08:42 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
273 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by electrash

Stock HDR on every phone is much less colorful then filters applyed after image processing.
It makes difference but not so big as filters from other apps.

Sent from my C6903 using XDA Free mobile app

so how is possible to make an HDR video to look like it was did with other app's filter?

Sent from my C6903 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Z1 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank