Android One Expanding to Bangladesh, Nepal, and Sri Lanka

At Google I/O 2013, Google proudly announced that the Android operating system was … more

Android 5.0.2 Fixes 2012 Nexus 7! Sony’s Making a Google Glass Competitor? – XDA TV

Android 5.0.2 Lollipop is available for the … more

Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] google account

OP a.colopaly

5th August 2014, 04:37 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag fayoum
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
More
i bought xperia z1 from china and all of you know that android phone from china don't support google
anyway i used easy root tool to root my phone as in link below
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2784900

and my phone rooted successfully

i tried many ways to install google play services but after install that and open it it stopped and don't work

i need a proper way to install google services and google play and other Gapp to make my phone support google

my android ver kitkat 4.4.4
5th August 2014, 05:00 PM   |  #2  
SaeedFazlollahzadeh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sari
Thanks Meter: 33
 
285 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by a.colopaly

i bought xperia z1 from china and all of you know that android phone from china don't support google
anyway i used easy root tool to root my phone as in link below
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2784900

and my phone rooted successfully

i tried many ways to install google play services but after install that and open it it stopped and don't work

i need a proper way to install google services and google play and other Gapp to make my phone support google

my android ver kitkat 4.4.4

Try moded Google Play
5th August 2014, 05:10 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag fayoum
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
More
This is apk?

Sent from my L39h using XDA Free mobile app
5th August 2014, 05:24 PM   |  #4  
SaeedFazlollahzadeh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sari
Thanks Meter: 33
 
285 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by a.colopaly

This is apk?

Sent from my L39h using XDA Free mobile app

http://dl.apktops.ir/apps/2014/07/Go...apktops.ir.apk
download and install it
It creates an app names Installer Cracked Google. Go to it and install Modded Google
Reboot and try whether it worked or not
5th August 2014, 05:54 PM   |  #5  
hush66's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 403
 
863 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
The link above looks suspicious.

Anyways, what's the model of your China phone? If it's C6902, you can just download the C6902 firmware from here and flash yourself; it'll come with the Gapps:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2759934

To check your model, go to your phone dialer and enter *#*#7378423#*#*, then Service Info, then Model info.

And what's your current firmware version? Go to Settings -> About phone -> Build number.

Edit: link and model number.
Last edited by hush66; 5th August 2014 at 06:03 PM.
5th August 2014, 05:59 PM   |  #6  
SaeedFazlollahzadeh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sari
Thanks Meter: 33
 
285 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hush66

The link above looks suspicious.

Anyways, what's the model of your China phone? If it's D6502, you can just download of the D6502 firmwares from here and flash yourself; it'll come with the Gapps:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2759934

To check your model, go to your phone dialer and enter *#*#7378423#*#*, then Service Info, then Model info.

And what's your current firmware version? Go to Settings -> About phone -> Build number.

D6502 means Z1?
He said bought Z1, not Z2

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
5th August 2014, 06:03 PM   |  #7  
hush66's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 403
 
863 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SaeedFazlollahzadeh

D6502 means Z1?
He said bought Z1, not Z2

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk

Sorry, was reading both sections at the same time and got confused. Have updated my post.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes