Android 5.0.2 and New Factory Images For Nexus 7 (Wi-Fi) Available

Android 5.0 is has been publicly available since early November, and the … more

Github Tutorial App Shows You How to Use… Github

Github can get pretty complicated and using it can become quite daunting, especially … more

Google Glass-like Clip-On For Regular Glasses Developed by Sony

For the price of $2,000, a pair of glasses that can run apps, take pictures, … more

Micromax Takes OnePlus to Court! Android Wear Receives Lollipop – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop is available officially for the Moto 360! … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

unlock z1

OP medwalid

16th July 2014, 04:05 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
hello, I want unlock my xperia z1 but I made the manipulation of Simlok and I
(x) Network 0
() Network subset 0
() Service provider 0
() 0 corporate
() Sim 0
is it unlockable?
if not is there a solution?
16th July 2014, 03:37 PM   |  #2  
SaeedFazlollahzadeh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sari
Thanks Meter: 32
 
285 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by medwalid

hello, I want unlock my xperia z1 but I made the manipulation of Simlok and I
(x) Network 0
() Network subset 0
() Service provider 0
() 0 corporate
() Sim 0
is it unlockable?
if not is there a solution?

If your phone is locked, I think you can unlock it, but I don't how to
What's your phone model?
C6902? C6903? C6916? C6943?
17th July 2014, 03:29 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
re
Quote:
Originally Posted by SaeedFazlollahzadeh

If your phone is locked, I think you can unlock it, but I don't how to
What's your phone model?
C6902? C6903? C6916? C6943?

the model is C6903
17th July 2014, 03:31 AM   |  #4  
SaeedFazlollahzadeh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sari
Thanks Meter: 32
 
285 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by medwalid

the model is C6903

So your phone is unlocked and you can put every Sim you want

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
17th July 2014, 03:58 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
re
Quote:
Originally Posted by SaeedFazlollahzadeh

So your phone is unlocked and you can put every Sim you want

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk

I'm in Tunisia, and this phone is orange spanish, when I put a Tunisian line he asked me a unlock code
17th July 2014, 04:35 AM   |  #6  
SaeedFazlollahzadeh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sari
Thanks Meter: 32
 
285 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by medwalid

I'm in Tunisia, and this phone is orange spanish, when I put a Tunisian line he asked me a unlock code

If your phone is Orange Spanish locked, unlocking it will cost about 16 (euro)
You can either search net to how unlock C6903 sim locked, or go to Sony Service center and ask them to unlock it
Here's a link of unlocking phones
http://m.sim-unlock.net/site/Sony/C6903/

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
17th July 2014, 04:47 AM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
re
some technicians have told me that there is a counter for the unlock, and the number of attempts counter is out of stock so you can do anything
17th July 2014, 05:16 AM   |  #8  
SaeedFazlollahzadeh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sari
Thanks Meter: 32
 
285 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by medwalid

some technicians have told me that there is a counter for the unlock, and the number of attempts counter is out of stock so you can do anything

I don't know

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes