Post Reply

unlock z1

OP medwalid

16th July 2014, 03:05 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
hello, I want unlock my xperia z1 but I made the manipulation of Simlok and I
(x) Network 0
() Network subset 0
() Service provider 0
() 0 corporate
() Sim 0
is it unlockable?
if not is there a solution?
16th July 2014, 02:37 PM   |  #2  
SaeedFazlollahzadeh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sari
Thanks Meter: 28
 
246 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by medwalid

hello, I want unlock my xperia z1 but I made the manipulation of Simlok and I
(x) Network 0
() Network subset 0
() Service provider 0
() 0 corporate
() Sim 0
is it unlockable?
if not is there a solution?

If your phone is locked, I think you can unlock it, but I don't how to
What's your phone model?
C6902? C6903? C6916? C6943?
17th July 2014, 02:29 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
re
Quote:
Originally Posted by SaeedFazlollahzadeh

If your phone is locked, I think you can unlock it, but I don't how to
What's your phone model?
C6902? C6903? C6916? C6943?

the model is C6903
17th July 2014, 02:31 AM   |  #4  
SaeedFazlollahzadeh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sari
Thanks Meter: 28
 
246 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by medwalid

the model is C6903

So your phone is unlocked and you can put every Sim you want

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
17th July 2014, 02:58 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
re
Quote:
Originally Posted by SaeedFazlollahzadeh

So your phone is unlocked and you can put every Sim you want

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk

I'm in Tunisia, and this phone is orange spanish, when I put a Tunisian line he asked me a unlock code
17th July 2014, 03:35 AM   |  #6  
SaeedFazlollahzadeh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sari
Thanks Meter: 28
 
246 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by medwalid

I'm in Tunisia, and this phone is orange spanish, when I put a Tunisian line he asked me a unlock code

If your phone is Orange Spanish locked, unlocking it will cost about 16 (euro)
You can either search net to how unlock C6903 sim locked, or go to Sony Service center and ask them to unlock it
Here's a link of unlocking phones
http://m.sim-unlock.net/site/Sony/C6903/

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
17th July 2014, 03:47 AM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
re
some technicians have told me that there is a counter for the unlock, and the number of attempts counter is out of stock so you can do anything
17th July 2014, 04:16 AM   |  #8  
SaeedFazlollahzadeh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sari
Thanks Meter: 28
 
246 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by medwalid

some technicians have told me that there is a counter for the unlock, and the number of attempts counter is out of stock so you can do anything

I don't know

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Z1 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank