FORUMS

3D Printable Mobile Microscope? Nexus 7 Discontinued – XDA TV

The Nexus 7 2013 has been discontinued on the Google Store! That and … more

Which Lockscreen Security Type Do You Use?

From pattern locks to the controversial face unlock, there are a number of different ways you … more

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

unlock z1

16th July 2014, 03:05 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
hello, I want unlock my xperia z1 but I made the manipulation of Simlok and I
(x) Network 0
() Network subset 0
() Service provider 0
() 0 corporate
() Sim 0
is it unlockable?
if not is there a solution?
 
 
16th July 2014, 02:37 PM |#2  
SaeedFazlollahzadeh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sari
Thanks Meter: 47
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by medwalid

hello, I want unlock my xperia z1 but I made the manipulation of Simlok and I
(x) Network 0
() Network subset 0
() Service provider 0
() 0 corporate
() Sim 0
is it unlockable?
if not is there a solution?

If your phone is locked, I think you can unlock it, but I don't how to
What's your phone model?
C6902? C6903? C6916? C6943?
17th July 2014, 02:29 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
re
Quote:
Originally Posted by SaeedFazlollahzadeh

If your phone is locked, I think you can unlock it, but I don't how to
What's your phone model?
C6902? C6903? C6916? C6943?

the model is C6903
17th July 2014, 02:31 AM |#4  
SaeedFazlollahzadeh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sari
Thanks Meter: 47
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by medwalid

the model is C6903

So your phone is unlocked and you can put every Sim you want

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
17th July 2014, 02:58 AM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
re
Quote:
Originally Posted by SaeedFazlollahzadeh

So your phone is unlocked and you can put every Sim you want

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk

I'm in Tunisia, and this phone is orange spanish, when I put a Tunisian line he asked me a unlock code
17th July 2014, 03:35 AM |#6  
SaeedFazlollahzadeh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sari
Thanks Meter: 47
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by medwalid

I'm in Tunisia, and this phone is orange spanish, when I put a Tunisian line he asked me a unlock code

If your phone is Orange Spanish locked, unlocking it will cost about 16 (euro)
You can either search net to how unlock C6903 sim locked, or go to Sony Service center and ask them to unlock it
Here's a link of unlocking phones
http://m.sim-unlock.net/site/Sony/C6903/

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
17th July 2014, 03:47 AM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
re
some technicians have told me that there is a counter for the unlock, and the number of attempts counter is out of stock so you can do anything
17th July 2014, 04:16 AM |#8  
SaeedFazlollahzadeh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sari
Thanks Meter: 47
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by medwalid

some technicians have told me that there is a counter for the unlock, and the number of attempts counter is out of stock so you can do anything

I don't know

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes