FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

unlock z1

5 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By medwalid, Junior Member on 16th July 2014, 03:05 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
hello, I want unlock my xperia z1 but I made the manipulation of Simlok and I
(x) Network 0
() Network subset 0
() Service provider 0
() 0 corporate
() Sim 0
is it unlockable?
if not is there a solution?
 
 
16th July 2014, 02:37 PM |#2  
SaeedFazlollahzadeh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sari
Thanks Meter: 49
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by medwalid

hello, I want unlock my xperia z1 but I made the manipulation of Simlok and I
(x) Network 0
() Network subset 0
() Service provider 0
() 0 corporate
() Sim 0
is it unlockable?
if not is there a solution?

If your phone is locked, I think you can unlock it, but I don't how to
What's your phone model?
C6902? C6903? C6916? C6943?
17th July 2014, 02:29 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
re
Quote:
Originally Posted by SaeedFazlollahzadeh

If your phone is locked, I think you can unlock it, but I don't how to
What's your phone model?
C6902? C6903? C6916? C6943?

the model is C6903
17th July 2014, 02:31 AM |#4  
SaeedFazlollahzadeh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sari
Thanks Meter: 49
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by medwalid

the model is C6903

So your phone is unlocked and you can put every Sim you want

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
17th July 2014, 02:58 AM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
re
Quote:
Originally Posted by SaeedFazlollahzadeh

So your phone is unlocked and you can put every Sim you want

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk

I'm in Tunisia, and this phone is orange spanish, when I put a Tunisian line he asked me a unlock code
17th July 2014, 03:35 AM |#6  
SaeedFazlollahzadeh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sari
Thanks Meter: 49
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by medwalid

I'm in Tunisia, and this phone is orange spanish, when I put a Tunisian line he asked me a unlock code

If your phone is Orange Spanish locked, unlocking it will cost about 16 (euro)
You can either search net to how unlock C6903 sim locked, or go to Sony Service center and ask them to unlock it
Here's a link of unlocking phones
http://m.sim-unlock.net/site/Sony/C6903/

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
17th July 2014, 03:47 AM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
re
some technicians have told me that there is a counter for the unlock, and the number of attempts counter is out of stock so you can do anything
17th July 2014, 04:16 AM |#8  
SaeedFazlollahzadeh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sari
Thanks Meter: 49
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by medwalid

some technicians have told me that there is a counter for the unlock, and the number of attempts counter is out of stock so you can do anything

I don't know

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes