FORUMS

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

DISCONTINUED[MOD][XPERIA Z1][KK 4.4.4][.108][SystemUI] InvisiblePowerButton - 5Button

387 posts
Thanks Meter: 177
 
By MysticEnforcer, Senior Member on 4th July 2014, 11:42 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
11th November 2014, 07:47 AM |#51  
Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Thanks bro
 
 
26th December 2014, 12:45 PM |#52  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
I dont want anymore that invisible buttons.... But my backup was before all mods, gravity etc... Can I flash stock systemui from .108 rom to .157?
Thx for replies
27th December 2014, 12:36 PM |#53  
Rajeev's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chennai , I N D I A
Thanks Meter: 14,147
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by razhell

I dont want anymore that invisible buttons.... But my backup was before all mods, gravity etc... Can I flash stock systemui from .108 rom to .157?
Thx for replies

Yes
The Following User Says Thank You to Rajeev For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th February 2015, 04:56 PM |#54  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
can't you mod navigation bar with power button - 5 button (25dip) for my z1 kk4.4.4 .157

i realy like it but a don't know mod its
9th February 2015, 05:58 PM |#55  
MysticEnforcer's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Trier
Thanks Meter: 177
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bad_sky26

can't you mod navigation bar with power button - 5 button (25dip) for my z1 kk4.4.4 .157

i realy like it but a don't know mod its

Quote:
Originally Posted by MysticEnforcer

i can't test,
bricked my z1 ^^

no, sry
11th February 2015, 01:20 AM |#56  
Senior Member
Flag Legazpi
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
can we rearrange the nav bar?
19th February 2015, 01:25 AM |#57  
MysticEnforcer's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Trier
Thanks Meter: 177
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mizukage

can we rearrange the nav bar?

it's possible &
it isn't hard to do
21st February 2015, 04:40 PM |#58  
ipuzz's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag YOGYAKARTA
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bad_sky26

can't you mod navigation bar with power button - 5 button (25dip) for my z1 kk4.4.4 .157

i realy like it but a don't know mod its

I think u can compile-recompile overlay.apk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes