Post Reply

[SHARE][MOD][Xposed] Xtended NavBar

30th August 2014, 10:28 AM   |  #1  
hasn4179's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
136 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Was searching for random navbar mods when i came across this one:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/xpos...avbar-t2787228

Its working on z1 stock kk 4.4.4, just the usual bugs as identified in the main thread (like no pause->play button change when pressed, although player is paused)

For the first time to make music buttons in navbar to pick up the player, play from the music player (i use walkman, so i dont know if it will work on 3rd party apps) and then after that, you can play directly from navbar softkeys

Disclaimer: this s NOT my work
so make sure you thank the dev if you love it.
If not, thank anyway
The Following User Says Thank You to hasn4179 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st September 2014, 10:12 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
It didnt worked to me, how can I do it? I change the module in xposed but it doesnt work with the stock launcher..
22nd September 2014, 05:40 AM   |  #3  
hasn4179's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
136 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by siderin

It didnt worked to me, how can I do it? I change the module in xposed but it doesnt work with the stock launcher..

It works for me just fine, i am also using stock launcher...
What problem are you facing?
25th September 2014, 07:21 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
I'm with nova launcher, stock ROM and Franco kernel. In landscape mode the main buttons do not work.

Am I the only one with this problem?
Last edited by jpjdlv; 25th September 2014 at 07:29 PM. Reason: Xtended navbar
26th September 2014, 08:05 PM   |  #5  
hasn4179's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
136 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jpjdlv

I'm with nova launcher, stock ROM and Franco kernel. In landscape mode the main buttons do not work.

Am I the only one with this problem?

I dont normally use this in landscape mode
Its not working for me too now, in landscape mode, but when i installed this mod for the first time and checked then, it did work then
its maybe some mod which is causing this issue??
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Z1 Themes and Apps by ThreadRank