Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

about camera quick launch key

19th July 2014, 06:08 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
any possible way change the quick launch camera default ?
default is auto, i want change to manual mode
 
 
17th November 2014, 08:54 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 83
 
134 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
So is there a was to change default behaviour of shutter button to start camera in manual mode?
25th December 2014, 11:30 AM |#3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
Yes I really would like something like this as well if anybody has any ideas... or can hack something up.
25th December 2014, 05:59 PM |#4  
effective's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Burgas
Thanks Meter: 90
 
392 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
I think there was an exposed mode for that.Check it out if you have an rooted device.
26th December 2014, 12:40 PM |#5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
I have went through the hole list of modules and didn't find anything that would work, even installed a button remember that I had no luck on.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes