Post Reply

lg charger in sony

OP Croize

31st August 2014, 11:26 AM   |  #1  
Croize's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
370 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
So.. Consider im used to charge phone in less then 2hr. Can i use lg 5v into sony?? Or can it break??
31st August 2014, 11:37 AM   |  #2  
Envious_Data's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Imagination
Thanks Meter: 1,040
 
2,561 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by Croize

So.. Consider im used to charge phone in less then 2hr. Can i use lg 5v into sony?? Or can it break??

it should work because usb is 5v, the sony charger is 5v from the outlet, im not sure about the amps and the amount miliamps your device will recieve

try looking around before trying this as im a tiny bit unsure, i know someone else asked the same question but i didnt see if someone answered
31st August 2014, 11:43 AM   |  #3  
Croize's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
370 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Envious_Data

it should work because usb is 5v, the sony charger is 5v from the outlet, im not sure about the amps and the amount miliamps your device will recieve

try looking around before trying this as im a tiny bit unsure, i know someone else asked the same question but i didnt see if someone answered

In theory it would work... But consider its turbo charger im not sure to : S
31st August 2014, 12:21 PM   |  #4  
Envious_Data's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Imagination
Thanks Meter: 1,040
 
2,561 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Croize

In theory it would work... But consider its turbo charger im not sure to : S

oh well then it shouldent work, i think xperias have fastcharge disabled unless you use that expecive sony one that happens to be a normal charger with almost no differences
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Z2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank