Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Macro Mode in Z2

OP netharshal13

20th August 2014, 09:35 AM   |  #1  
netharshal13's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 22
 
186 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Hi Devs and Pros
Do any one knows how to take macro modes pics in Z2 ?
I am unable to find it.
20th August 2014, 11:27 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Southend
Thanks Meter: 73
 
515 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
It'll be under the Superior auto mode when you get close up

J

Sent from my Xperia Z2 using XDA Free mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to JackHanAnLG For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st August 2014, 08:47 AM   |  #3  
netharshal13's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 22
 
186 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Ohhh thanks will try
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
camera, macro, macro camera app.
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes