Corgi for Feedly – Material Design RSS Lock Screen

The post Corgi for Feedly – Material Design RSS Lock Screen appeared first on … more

[XPOSED] Pop-up Video in Floating Window

more

HTC to Replace Swype with TouchPal

more

Transformers – Free On Google Play

more
Post Reply

[Q] buggy logs

OP iamnarayan

11th June 2014, 05:51 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Hi developer,
I wanted to mention a small yet serious bug...
I have been using xposed installer for quite sometime..... It works fine on my devices.... But after using it for 3-4 days ... my phone started crashing. .. complaining " low storage space".... When I found out, the xposed installer which was about 1MB ... has turned to 180 MB.... I was shocked... I opened the app..and this problem was only solved... when I clear the logs after every 1/2 hr... Is there any other way to remove the logs?? I don't want them either....
11th June 2014, 09:10 PM   |  #2  
GermainZ's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer / XDA Portal Team
Thanks Meter: 7,910
 
6,140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
See this.
@rovo89: perhaps this should be added to the FAQ?
11th June 2014, 09:33 PM   |  #3  
rovo89's Avatar
Senior Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 25,443
 
2,415 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GermainZ

See this.
@rovo89: perhaps this should be added to the FAQ?

Yes, added it now: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...22&postcount=9
The Following User Says Thank You to rovo89 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th September 2014, 08:38 AM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Network issue
Pls help, xposed not connecting to network. I attached a screenshot
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-09-28-07-32-43.png
Views:	22
Size:	89.9 KB
ID:	2952941  
28th September 2014, 02:53 PM   |  #5  
GermainZ's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer / XDA Portal Team
Thanks Meter: 7,910
 
6,140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by folusmile

Pls help, xposed not connecting to network. I attached a screenshot

Check your firewall/internet connection. This isn't an issue with the installer.
28th September 2014, 04:01 PM   |  #6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Thumbs up Thanks
Quote:
Originally Posted by GermainZ

Check your firewall/internet connection. This isn't an issue with the installer.

Thanks is the firewall. Neva thought of that. Thanks for your help. Appreciated.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes